Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-crafted Star/Moon Diamond Photo Album from Indonesia (20 Photos)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pictures are deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a genuine leather cover but not so much. Inner pages are flimsy and cheap.

    Read More
    soarimghawk November 13, 2017
  • looks nice but quality not great
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking and that is where the compliments end. don't know what to use it for but not photos because that would require glue or tape. I think books like this are obsolete since electronic devices work much better. The wood stick fell off almost immediately and the book can fall apart if not handled with care. I thought it might make a nice gift especially if I added photos but it is too cheap for that.

    Read More
    elainefromnyc January 29, 2013
  • Unique and colorful gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item along with another Indonesian album and journal as valentine's day gifts for my son and his wife. They love colorful, unique gifts and fair-trade items and they loved these. The price was amazing considering the quality workmanship, the uniqe styling and the materials involved.

    Read More
    emacny March 6, 2012
  • star moon photo
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a writing journal instead of a photo journal and the person who received it loved it.

    Read More
    headhunter643 January 11, 2012
  • Seemed like would fall apart easily
    Verified Purchase

    Very disapointed in the quality and how they actually looked when they arrived. Returned all 4 that I had ordered thinking they were nicer and would last a while

    Read More
    farrah1231 December 27, 2011
  • Beautiful Album
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday gift and filled it with pictures of my friend. Everyone thought the album was beautiful -- much nicer than the run-of-the-mill albums from card stores.

    Read More
    brooklyn599 July 13, 2011
  • great unique photo album
    Verified Purchase

    This was a grad gift for my niece. I knew she wanted money but it didn't stop her from sneaking peaks at her new photo album throughout the day.

    Read More
    gradly May 24, 2011
  • Slightly nicer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I had read the reviews and was kinda nervous about ordering. I didn't notice the smell most people mentioned. however I ordered two of these and one had a small tear in the binding on the back side

    Read More
    howdydoody34 March 11, 2010
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    my main concern was for quality considering the materials. I was plesantly surprised to find that the craftsmanship is excellent. Looks to hold up for a long time.

    Read More
    weatkngs23 December 14, 2009
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The colours aren't quite as deep as they are in the photo, but still very nice.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 12, 2008
  • pretty book
    Verified Purchase

    one thing, there are 10 pages, so the album holds 20 photos. for some reason i didn't see this in the description. but still, a unique book to display vacation photos.

    Read More
    agent99712 February 14, 2008
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful little book. wonderfully made, much stronger than it looks. my husband especially liked the pillow effect around the star and moon on the cover. will buy again!

    Read More
    Anonymous January 8, 2008
  • Simply great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one, then my husband saw it and had an idea for all the family members we could give them to, so I bought 4 more. I love all the designs, each has acid free paper for the 4x6 photos. Each of them is original and wonderful. I may get more after the holiday, so I can have one too!

    Read More
    jgarey December 18, 2007
  • Photograph Album
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice. You can tell it is something that just wasn't purchased in a department store.

    Read More
    imn2pt December 17, 2007
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this photo album. I bought it because the colors were perfect for my new living room. It was even better than I expected.

    Read More
    melall October 11, 2007
  • Unique Photo Album
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly a unique photo album. It looks like it is made of all natural products...it even has this very rustic smell to it! The only thing I didn't like about it is it only holds 20 pictures (horizontally)...which really isn't much at all! But definitely a different type of photo album that can be appreciated by real nature lovers!

    Read More
    oreo1021 September 22, 2006
  • Star Moon Photo Albun
    Verified Purchase

    this album is so beautiful and unique !!!! Makes a great gift idea and its reasonably priced.

    Read More
    nancy91 September 15, 2006
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 different albums from Indonesia. I loved them because they were natural and earthy, but I was almost afraid some would be ugly. I ordered them anyway--and I was pleasantly suprised!! Not only do they look fantastic, they smell good too! Like fresh wood. I bought these as bridesmaid gifts and can't wait to give them out. It was a great deal and super fast shipping.

    Read More
    Amanda S. May 23, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alice W. February 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    2shoppingfools July 14, 2016