Today $92.99

MSRP: $273.00

Save $180.01 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-crafted Solid Ivory Damask Embossed Wool Rug (2'6 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ugly runner!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This does not look anything like the picture. Not worth the price.It's ugly and when I spilled tea on the surface it "balled up" when I attempted to clean it. Horrible!

    Read More
    OstkUser1202392 June 8, 2017
  • Connie
    Verified Purchase

    Show no signs of wear after several years in high traffic area

    Read More
    Constance P. May 13, 2016
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thick and very attractive. It's actually a little nicer than I thought it would be. The pattern is fairly pronounced so if you're not sure you'd like a raised patten, think again, but it's soft, plush and attractive. It is a heavy beige color. Really like it.

    Read More
    pplavalley November 10, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is darker than shown in the pic, but suits my need better. I bought it for my entrance lounge, so a lighter one might be too fragile. It is thick and soft (I also use a pad), and the design is elegant. It adorns the white marble floor perfectly and gives my guests a very good impression of my house. Really love it!

    Read More
    qianzixun November 2, 2013
  • quality runner
    Verified Purchase

    High quality thick and soft runner. The color and pattern is neutral and blends well with light brown patterned rug.

    Read More
    semeal2 October 18, 2013
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter's new home. She loves them - color is good. The pattern adds to the appearance. Good quality. Soft, nice pile. Would recommend.

    Read More
    aeah February 19, 2013
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Darker and more brownish than ivory. Did not really go with my area, but it is a nice quality and I did not feel it would be worth it to ship back. Kept it, but was dissappointed in color.

    Read More
    luciv September 6, 2012
  • Thick & luxurious plus fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thick, dense, quality, damask type wool carpet. The pattern is a much larger scale than it appears in the picture. Excellent value for the money. Color is a bit darker than pictured. Lays out nicely - the curled ends layed out flat within a few hours. Arrived within a few days. Great service.

    Read More
    careview November 12, 2011
  • Very Nice and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very thick and very soft under foot. The wool is this and the pattern is subtle. It is exactly the color I thought it was going to be. The rug come with a non-skid rug pad, which is awesome! I don't think it's moved since I put it down! My only concern is that it seem to be shedding some. Not a lot, but definitely some. I'm hoping that will stop soon.

    Read More
    frdecd1 April 1, 2011