| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $152.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-crafted Solid Casual Idaho Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    And a good quality rug. however, it had to go back because the color was nowhere near what it looks like on the screen. It clashed with the rest of the room too much.

    Read More
    Tereza S. April 21, 2017
  • As elegant as you can get
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a showstopper. It is soft to walk on and is so beautiful. The color was almost spot on. Slightly darker in the contrast color, which actually makes it nicer looking. It looks far more expensive than what was paid for. We have had it for 2 years and its held up well. Purchase the rug pad and turn it each year as suggested.

    Read More
    Sierra October 2, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great Rug, Attractive, soft and does not shed.

    Read More
    metrogurl5 June 4, 2016
  • soft and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and beautiful, even better in person

    Read More
    melissa s. March 28, 2015
  • Color?
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was dense and soft. Nice quality. However, I sent it back for two reasons. First, the color. I put this in a room w grey walls. In the daylight this rug appears blue/turquoise. At night with the room lit, it looked more grey. Second, the pictures make the rug appear to have an Hombre type look, a variegated shaded look. Not so. It is the same shade throughout although heathered. Photos are a bit deceptive.

    Read More
    tiz44 September 24, 2014
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Wish now I had gotten the next size up!

    Read More
    rebo12 July 14, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    love this runner. exactly what I needed and I purchased 4 of these. Now I plan to purchase the larger rug for my foyer. Everyone that comes into my home loves them

    Read More
    cee21 January 9, 2014
  • Hand-crafted Solid Casual Idaho Wood Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug....it just would not stop shedding. I would fill up a vacuum cannister each time I vacuumed.

    Read More
    nlm304 July 21, 2013
  • Cozy, pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was very affordable and very large, perfect for our large living room. The color is definetly not grey, its like a seafoam green, sage like, but it works okay with grey walls so we kept it. Good price and nice and thick.

    Read More
    jnonm April 12, 2013
Sponsored Links