Sale $256.27

Was: $308.99

Save $52.72 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-crafted Solid Blue Causal Ridges Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect in our informal dining room
    Verified Purchase

    I had two blue ikat chairs in my dining room I needed to match, and took a chance on the color of this rug. It was very close to what was pictured and works perfectly! It's also very comfortable under foot and so far for a new rug does not shed too much. I love it!

    Read More
    lmk10 January 1, 2016
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality rug--heavy and thick. Bought for my sons room. Very happy with all my rug purchases from Overstock.

    Read More
    catuers September 2, 2015
  • A bit lighter than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I read some reviews that said the color was quite rich and some that said it was lighter than expected. I was hoping it would have been a deeper, more sapphire blue. But, it does go very well with the decor in my living room and is soft underfoot.

    Read More
    sophiasg November 30, 2014
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed how quickly the rug arrived after ordering it. The rug has been down for about 3 months. There is a little linear texture that doesn't show up much in the picture. I happened to like that though, as it added a little more texture than expected. I had seen in other reviews that the rug sheds a bit at first- that wool rugs just do that. We've had the rug down for about 3 months and it is still shedding. It fills the vacuum cannister everytime I vacuum and needs to be vacuumed every few days. I had expcted it to shed, but I had hoped it would have stopped by now. However, the rug still looks very nice after being vacuumed a lot. Also, since it is a solid rug, it shows every little light piece of anything that gets on the rug. It's not very forgiving in that aspect. Overall, I rated the product as good because it is an attractive rug and seems to be of a decent quality rug. I would just want other buyers to be very aware that it will shed for a while and will show any light colored debris that falls on it.

    Read More
    cpoppins July 10, 2013
  • In no way "Cobalt"
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with this rug. It's labeled cobalt and the combination of that label with the darkness of the color pictured on the site convinced me to buy it. It is, however, merely medium blue. No richness to the color, which is significantly lighter than pictured.

    Read More
    ganncamp April 9, 2013
  • Dining Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a loft apartment that some color and space definition. This rug perfectly fits under my 6 ft. dining room table with enough coverage on either side to pull out the chairs without scraping the floor. It adds a very nice, rich cobalt color to an otherwise monochrome space. The only issue I have with it is that it sheds like crazy, but I imagine that after a few more vaccuums it will be ok. It's a great price for a quality product. I recommend it.

    Read More
    courtneyk03 April 3, 2013
  • Kids rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great thick rug .....perfect for the kids room. It has little stripes tht are hard to see on th phoo.

    Read More
    happycoffeemaker July 6, 2012
  • Fantastic Value, Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit hesitant to purchase this rug because I was afraid it would be too bright. It's for my son's room who is now a teenager and past wanting "Superman" blue everywhere. This is a deep, rich cobalt. Looks like very good quality, though because of the weave I expect it to shed for a while. For the price, it's an outstanding value. For what it's worth, I have purchased several rugs on Overstock, and have been very happy for the most part. One thing I have noticed is that the photos online tend to represent the shades as brighter in tone than the actual product. I purchased another rug for my other son's room that was striped, but when I got it, it was too dark for the room, as beautiful as it was.

    Read More
    aprilfox May 5, 2012
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my son's big-boy room and I'm pleased with the purchase. There was some shedding in the beginning but 4 vacuums later and it appears to have stopped. The rug is soft, plush underfoot and a very nice blue (think Superman-blue). I'd recommend it.

    Read More
    jfkg May 29, 2011
Sponsored Links