Today: $163.49

MSRP: $495.00

Save $331.51 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-crafted Solid Blue Causal Ridges Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful color made rather well. Cleans good

    Read More
    Mason N. March 18, 2017
  • Ok but...
    Verified Purchase

    He is a very rug but shedding is a constant issue like all rugs from overstock. Always have bad experiences from overstock with rugs.

    Read More
    Marcel S. September 11, 2016
  • Nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with the rug for this price. I was expecting a deeper blue color, and the rug is more of a medium blue. It's a nice color, though not quite what I wanted. The rug does shed; also I've had it a year and can already see wear. It's in my living room, and when I move the coffee table to vacuum, I can see the difference between the areas that get traffic and areas that don't. Still the material feels nice, it looks nice, and I won't feel bad replacing it when it does wear out or if I decide to redecorate.

    Read More
    Lura P. August 13, 2016
  • Blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color, the feel under foot, and the thickness is good.

    Read More
    Inkeri H. June 27, 2016
  • I LOVE THIS RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for over a year now and it still has just as much color as it did the day it arrived at my home. Thick rug.

    Read More
    John R H. June 25, 2016
  • Great color and durability
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this rug for my grandson's room. It has held up beautifully to lots of 4-year-old play and continues to look pretty much like new. It spots cleans very well with water and a little mild detergent. Highly recommend for an area requiring great durability.

    Read More
    Carolynne L. March 10, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    For the price point I'm really happy with this rug. It's a rich dark teal and nice tight weave. The ridge detailing adds interest and texture. It's still shedding but that's to be expected with wool. Great buy!

    Read More
    Amber C. January 1, 2016
  • good quality, rich color, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I now have this rug in both of my kids' rooms (in different colors). It's soft wool, with a rich color and a subtle texture. It doesn't have an outward pattern that would clash with other decor in the room. In addition, the rugs are made by a reputable company that claims to use fair labor practices.

    Read More
    madebed November 30, 2015
  • Just What Our Bedroom Needed
    Verified Purchase

    Our comforter has a design incorporation various textures and colors. What I needed was a back drop that didn't compete with the rest of the room's decor. This is perfect and, as an unexpected bonus, is soft when walking on it barefoot. We're really delighted with it.

    Read More
    Carol W. November 18, 2015
  • great rug- great price
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true to photo. Subtle ribbing adds interest.

    Read More
    Eleanor T. September 1, 2015
  • laurie
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Soft to walk on and very pretty color. Would order this again.

    Read More
    Laura W. July 2, 2015
  • Very soft to walk on!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! This rug only sheds just a little when you first get it and it hasn't since. The rug is ALMOST royal blue, in some lights it is but for the most part its between navy ish blue and royal blue(this is the reason for giving it 4 stars instead of 5). I had been searching for months for a royal blue ish rugs and this will be the closest i can get :) This rug is very cushy! not itchy like the usual wool rugs.

    Read More
    Renee W. March 21, 2015
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, true to the photo, with no odor like a previous purchase.

    Read More
    Judith December 12, 2014
  • Very soft and great color!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this carpet...so soft!! It is thick enough for a kids' room but you can run the vaccum over it without a problem. We love the blue - very true to the picture.

    Read More
    morgan42222 April 27, 2014
  • Exceeded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    My son wanted a royal blue rug for his room. I searched and searched for one that would look nice and be durable and soft underfoot. This rug is all of those things...in fact, it is so soft that it feels like there is memory foam underneath of it. I love the subtle pale blue stripes. I prefer wool rugs over any other material because they don't hold onto dirt, they're durable, and they usually just get better with age. For the price, I was expecting something cheaply made, but this is really well made with a tight weave that seems like it will last us a good long while. I'm so pleased. If there are other colors, I may even order another one for my own room.

    Read More
    once1 February 27, 2014
  • cobalt blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love my purchase! I bought this rug for my son's room and it is perfect!!!!!! Thank you.

    Read More
    aprluvsya1 March 4, 2013
  • Very nice rug - great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at many rugs before ordering this one. I wasn't disappointed in the price or quality. The color is beautiful, the ridges are a nice touch, and it is a soft rug under my feet.

    Read More
    monicagtr November 6, 2012
  • blue 5x8 wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased, not only as to the quality and apperance of my carpet, but to the fast delivery and the ease of ordering. I had many choices of the size i needed and also large range of colors.I have placed many orders with Overstock and have been pleased with this service.

    Read More
    bigmaw28 March 6, 2012
  • excellent condition
    Verified Purchase

    arrived in great timing...conditon of the rug was great.

    Read More
    dkranch2002 July 29, 2011
Sponsored Links