Today: $79.99

MSRP: $273.00

Save $193.01 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-crafted Solid Black Casual 'Ridges' Wool Rug (2'6 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in my entrance hall. It's soft, plush and doesn't show dirt. I was concerned that the height of the pile would impede opening the door but it's not a problem. Glad I bought this.

    Read More
    Janet S. May 3, 2016
  • The color is grey
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to go in my kitchen on my new black tile floor. This rug is not black, it is grey and the color is very dull and not plush,

    Read More
    JesusIsLoveToMe November 3, 2014
  • Great standard light charcoal (not black) quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Has a nice backing. It will vacuum well and lsat a long time!

    Read More
    Chele Bell October 22, 2014
  • Perfect black wool runner
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a quality runner to go under metal based bar stools over a hardwood floor. Great thickness, dark grey/black, ridges give it texture, would recommend it to anyone. Glad I selected it to purchase.

    Read More
    zoiderella April 8, 2014
  • GREAT rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is a very, very dark charcoal...almost black. Superb quality. It is a SURYA rug, if I am allowed to say that. These rugs are premium quality rugs. I am thrilled with the rug, and I am using it in the entryway to my house. It does not show dirt, and it vacuums like a dream. Yes, there is some shedding, but this rug is a wonderful, durable, beautiful rug.

    Read More
    ems09 October 8, 2013
  • Excellent Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not just a great rug for the price - it is a great rug. It is dense, but soft and equal to high priced options. The color was perfect and we couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    mscook10 September 6, 2012
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what we were looking for—rich, plush, and expensive looking without the big price tag. Love the subtle, lighter grey streaks which add a bit of definition without being too busy. Love Overstock!

    Read More
    debjclem July 27, 2012
  • Great quality for reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    I first ordered one of these runners to our kitchen and I liked it so much that I ordered another one! It is a beautiful gray shade and just the right size I needed. I also ordered a rug pad from Overstock, I found the same size

    Read More
    reviewer36 June 28, 2012
  • Nice runner
    Verified Purchase

    this is a good quality runner, commensurate with the price.

    Read More
    anika162 May 4, 2012
Sponsored Links