Today: $169.99

MSRP: $495.00

Save $325.01 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-crafted Purple Tone-On-Tone Bordered Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd rug I have bought in this color from this manufacturer - all different sizes. Wears very well, and the color is very rich.

    Read More
    kkva June 14, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is thick and picture is true color. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because after 4 years later, this rug still sheds quite a bit.

    Read More
    Rickita N. November 20, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves this rug. Didn't have too much of a problem with shedding. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    funinmichigan March 14, 2015
  • Beautiful and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, plush wool rug. May be why others have an issue with shedding. The colour is a little more on the blue side of purple than the red side displayed on the photo. Perfect for me.

    Read More
    isyse May 19, 2014
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    While the rug is great in color it does show dirt easily and also pills (gathers pieces of carpet together) easily and often. Good run for the price and if you're not planning on keeping for very long.

    Read More
    kelshhhh April 8, 2014
  • great color, sheds a LOT
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is quite plush and feels good underfoot. The color is a really nice rich purple/eggplant. The only downside is that it really really really sheds! So we'll see how long it lasts before getting threadbare... overall we like it, because of the current feel and color, but I'm not expecting it to last long.

    Read More
    bostonpigeon June 23, 2012
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this purchase. As noted, the color and description matched info on site, rug is beautiful, excellent quality, delivery was prompt. It is hard to find purple rugs, and this one is exactly what I was looking for. All in all, a great shopping experience.

    Read More
    boboleta June 2, 2012
  • DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to receive this rug but now am slightly regretting it. The color is beautiful, but it's constantly losing balls of fluff that are all over the floor or on top of the rug. I have vacuumed it and it filled two cups of fluff.. and still going. It doesn't look very professional in my workspace but I have no choice but to use it now.

    Read More
    siouxsu May 30, 2012
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Accurate description, color. Would order again.

    Read More
    iggysaurus May 23, 2012
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful Rug. Great Quality. Would definetly recommend to a friend. Nice thick plush rug.

    Read More
    spinknestle March 25, 2012
  • This. Carpet is really thick and plush.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the product, quality, prompt delivery. It was my first order through over stock and I am hooked.

    Read More
    seemarakshak March 14, 2012
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and so does everyone that sees it. Ihave redone my livingroom in grey and plum and the rug goes beautifully over my hardwood floors

    Read More
    katyd5270 March 6, 2012
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic rug. It's exactly what I was looking for, and the price was very reasonable. I am seriously considering buying the larger version of it so I can have a matching set. Thanks!

    Read More
    astrokhet March 5, 2012
  • Purple wool rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these Hand-loomed Bordered Plum Wool Rugs from Overstock in various sizes for my office. They are just perfect!!!

    Read More
    angelzalcove March 24, 2011
Sponsored Links