Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-crafted Oriental Netsuke 20-inch Wooden Display Stand (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty, but very delicate
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is very pretty, but also exceedingly delicate. It ended up being used for a craft project after we moved and I had packed it well. It also collects dust. I will only go with glass enclosed shelves form now on.

    Read More
    mth August 5, 2017
  • Just the right find
    Verified Purchase

    I love this display case. It is perfect for small collections. Well made and has held up well.

    Read More
    wysdomgal March 10, 2017
  • Natsuki Delight!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful natsuki display, especially for the price. Love it!!!

    Read More
    weanne January 2, 2013
  • Pricey
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nicely finished little piece, really no criticism of its quality, I just feel that it cost a bit too much. I am keeping it because I need it and as I said it is well made. I have not bought a netsuke shelf before so perhaps I got a real bargain.

    Read More
    1ynne March 3, 2011
  • curio
    Verified Purchase

    The netsuke display stand arrived today. The size is not tiny, but is small enough to sit on a table or hang on the wall. It has ample room to display small objects of varying sizes and shapes on pretty curved shelves. So, the stand is small but very nice for displaying small objects such as netsukes or cloisonne or.., The design is clearly and beautifully asian. The stands are pricey. I am very pleased and am contemplating getting a second one.

    Read More
    faculty June 15, 2010
  • just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    It's too small to stand alone, but I wanted something with an asian flair that would help me to better display things on top of a credenza. This is perfect!

    Read More
    Anonymous March 9, 2008
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the item, thought it would be bigger...I decided to keep it for another part of my home,.

    Read More
    vivianb September 4, 2007
  • Oriental Netsuke Display Stand (China)
    Verified Purchase

    I have spent years looking for an affordable Netsuke stand that also would let their beauty shine and this one does that. Highly recommended for your collection.

    Read More
    saveyshopper August 27, 2007
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    I did not pay attention to the measurements before buying. This is really small!!! Beautiful, but too small for that price. What was I suppose to put on it? So I returned it.

    Read More
    lebelg August 16, 2007
  • Wow it's beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased my netsuke display stand and was amazed at the painstaking packaging and the beautiful stand. It is larger than I thought (my lack of math skills) but it is beautifully made and a treasure for displaying my lovely collection. I highly recommend this item - you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    nshafir July 24, 2007
  • Oriental Netsuke Display Stand (China)
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful display stand! Larger than anticipated but has loads of space for the items I wanted to display.

    Read More
    djklaugh May 26, 2007
  • it is beautiful, it will be exciting to find things to fill it up

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links