Today: $359.99

MSRP: $1,089.00

Save $729.01 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-crafted Navy Blue Tone-On-Tone Bordered Wool Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Dhhd
    Verified Purchase

    Ashdhdhfbfnfnfkflskdkfjfjfjrjrbfjfjfjfjf

    Read More
    Kari H. January 20, 2017
  • Just as I wanted MMM
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this carpet specifically because I had had troubles in the past with other wool tufted carpets having problematic latex odor. After researching it a lot, I decided I would only buy a tufted rug that Was latex free. The carpet arrived just decided expected? A deep dark beautiful navy and the inner portion just a hair lighter but still dark and gorgeous. I had read another person's review saying that there was no odor so that confirmed my thoughts on buying this, which I'm so glad I did. The price, the quality , the color... All fantastic, I would highly recommend this rug . I have pure white walls with dark brown hardwood floors, and this navy rug is the perfect rug under my bed and any accessories I put with it can be easily changed for different looks throughout the year .

    Read More
    Holly P. October 30, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The only bad things I have to say about it are the two shades of blue are harder to see in person, it looks like just one color. The other is that I think they made it out of catnip because my cats LOVE it and the rug is like a brush so I'm constantly pulling clumps of hair.

    Read More
    Megan M. March 21, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug a while ago and we are pretty happy especially for the price. It looks just as it was described. The negative side it sheds a lot but I guess all wool rugs do.

    Read More
    Ayauzhan R. November 28, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft under foot. 8 X11 size is perfect under my dining table (seats 6, expands to 12). Color is lovely. A little darker than I anticipated, but I love it anyway. So far shedding is no big deal. No odor.

    Read More
    Marci ` C. November 17, 2015
  • gorgeous but won't stop shedding
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous, soft rug, but after almost 2 years, it still won't stop shedding. I have to empty the vacuum twice each time I vacuum it, and just walking across leaves visible clumps.

    Read More
    Amanda D. November 3, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful rug. So happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Alison A. August 20, 2015
  • Really happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, just like many have complained, there's a lot of shedding. So what? All wool rugs shed. I vacuum often anyway because I have two dogs. The rug looks great and is good quality. I'm extremely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    pokrchick July 12, 2015
  • Navy Blue Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Along with a large TV Stand, I also purchased this rug. Taking a chance making a purchase of this type online, I couldn't be more pleased with this beautiful well-made rug.

    Read More
    Marion G. March 21, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking everywhere for a rug like this. We use it in our living room, and it's just the right amount of thickness. It did shed for a bit, but stopped after about a month. Also a great price.

    Read More
    Danielle S. March 12, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Rich color love the rug but it sheds only when vacuuming would recommend again.

    Read More
    mb1208 December 31, 2014
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a plush rug that had some style to compliment my son's blue chevron curtains. This fits the bill! It is soft and thick and the kids (and dogs love it). Perfect for some depth with a solid color. It is wool so it does shed - a lot - but that is to be expected for about the first 6 months with a wool rug.

    Read More
    jessica6407 May 29, 2014
  • Good dining room rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go under a dining table in a room with another, patterned, rug. Two problems: the rug is 2 inches wider than advertised and has a slight greenish tinge to the blue. However, it is good quality, was delivered in record time, and lies flat immediately upon unpacking. So we plan to keep it.

    Read More
    hanasta January 13, 2014
  • Very nice wool rug for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I looked at local stores for a classy area rug that wouldn't cost more than the dining room furniture sitting on top of it. In order to get something we could both agree on, we realized we'd have to spend a lot and then somehow get it home (unles we wanted to pay out the wazoo for delivery). This carpet seems to be very well constructed, is soft and cushiony underfoot, and has elicited many compliments from friends and family. Best of all, Overstock had an awesome price and delivery was FREE. My only complaint has nothing to do with the actual product. Seriously FedEx guy - you delivered a heavy, well labeled, 8x11 foot rug to the neightbors across the street. Did I somehow do you wrong in a past life or what? Nice rug though.

    Read More
    ppersic December 27, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I have always received great service and great value for my order. Shipping is extremely prompt. I would highly recommend Overstock.com to others.

    Read More
    kanselmo February 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Trevor A. December 12, 2016
Sponsored Links