Sale: $86.27

MSRP: $231.00

Save $144.73 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-crafted Navy Blue Solid Causal 'Ridges' Dark Wool Rug (3'3 x 5'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good thick quality rug. Good for the price.

    Read More
    buckleyt May 12, 2016
  • Ehhh....
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be bigger than expected, but other than the size it feels really good on the feet. I just put it in my bedroom since it wasn't big enough for the living room.

    Read More
    Frypantz March 11, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good color but sheds terribly. Deducted one star for that.

    Read More
    MARYB178 December 24, 2015
  • Nice thick area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to pay so much for an area rug, but when I received it, I could understand why it was a bit pricey. The rug is actually quite thick and looks really nice. Slight shedding after a vacuum occurs, but definitely nothing that takes away from the rug. Feels great too.

    Read More
    Houri H. July 22, 2015
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is deep and dark navy. Nice.

    Read More
    Krista B. April 7, 2015
  • HFC
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is as pictured. subtle ridge texture, subdued dark blue. good heavy weight. good value for price paid.

    Read More
    lmnop February 11, 2015
  • Thicker than looks on screen
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel of this rug under my feet. It's nice and thick with a deep rich color. It's snags somewhat easily though. ;-(

    Read More
    darlene000 September 2, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick rug. Perfect dark navy color. Just want I wanted.

    Read More
    msrahscott January 17, 2014
  • Rich, thick, beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently ordered this wool rug in two different sizes. Both arrived quickly, together and very well wrapped. When I got the packaging off and unrolled them, I was stunned by their beauty. The faint stripe in the weave really enhances them, making them even more beautiful and rich looking! (For being wool, they are cushy soft on bare feet as well.) The rugs were rolled quite tightly, so the pile on one end was very crushed and really turned up on each one. I thought, "Oh dear, this could take quite some time to relax and lay flat"! I laid out each rug, admired how well made and heavy they were and left the room for about an hour. Upon returning, I was very surprised as both carpets were laying completely flat with no sign of ever being curled up at all and the crushed pile was completely smooth! Amazing. I am so happy that I found these on Overstock. Thanks once again, "O"!

    Read More
    wldwstwmn April 30, 2013
  • Sheds a bit but great quality overall
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking for a navy blue 3x5" rug for awhile. This one fits the bill and cozies my place right up!

    Read More
    jambalayachick April 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy J. March 7, 2017
Sponsored Links