Today: $179.99

MSRP: $495.00

Save $315.01 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-crafted Grey Tone-On-Tone Bordered Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shedder
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a major shedder

    Read More
    Donna C. April 22, 2017
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is plain, as pictured, but is really plush and stood up to three dogs. I was very happy with it. It did shed some, but nothing a vacuum couldn't handle. I would buy it again if I were looking for this style.

    Read More
    smsteve April 15, 2017
  • Sheds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice thick rug that is comfortable under foot but it sheds a lot and ends up looking dirty as a result of all of the clumps of fiber. This is not just a problem from the beginning of the purchase but a problem that continues over a year later.

    Read More
    bed12 February 4, 2017
  • Grey Tone on Tone rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a nice rug for the price. The color is fairly true to color not as much contrast from the border to the center is a grey with a bluish hue. Works well in my son's room.

    Read More
    nataliadesigns April 12, 2016
  • Medium quality rug, doesn't weather super well
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for over a year, and it really isn't looking great. I do have 2 dogs, and vacuum it often - but it just isn't the quality I had hoped for.

    Read More
    Audra E. October 14, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, because it looks great with my overall color scheme. More "blueish" than pictured. Does "shed" quite a bit, but eventually will subside. (I vacuumed at least 1x a day & it stopped shedding after about 4 mos.)

    Read More
    kimeeleon January 28, 2015
  • Colors don't match those on photos
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs color differences between the "tone on tone" boarder and the center are indistinguishable and the rug appears to be all the same color with a pencil line boarder.

    Read More
    arlette December 7, 2014
  • color not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    BEWARE! Color is nothing like as shown. It is almost green and it is not two toned at all. Such a disappointment! But overstock had great customer service and helped me out with it.

    Read More
    jprofili November 26, 2014
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The color was a warm grey. I would have preferred a cool grey, but the rug is beautiful and plush and good quality.

    Read More
    recomended November 18, 2014
  • A quality rug for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug and the quality is excellent. It is on par with this type of rug you can get from **** for double the money. The grey is very warm and lovely. I have it on my entry against grey slate floors and it looks very elegant. It's thick pile so you won't need a rug pad. I just have non-slip rug mats underneath. My kids came walked over it with super dirty rain boots and I just let it dry and vacuumed the dirt off. Can't even see a spot anymore.

    Read More
    1960design March 4, 2014
  • Liked the rug much
    Verified Purchase

    My rug arrived in three days. I am so pleased with it. The color is as pictured online and it is a rich quality looking rug. The color will work as a neutral color and blend with a lot of colors. The center of the tone on tone looks variegated.

    Read More
    eutaw62 October 15, 2013
  • Perfectly Plush and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We are totally pleased with this purchase. It is a great value, feels terrific under foot, and is quite stunning.

    Read More
    bigdave133 September 28, 2013
Sponsored Links