Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $84.99

Save $15.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-crafted Blue Tone-On-Tone Bordered Wool Rug (3'3 x 5'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug. Beautiful quality and wonderful color. Very easy to maintain. Vacuums quite nicely. Keeps its shape and the edges are nicely finished.

    Read More
    judytw August 11, 2017
  • perfect pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great quality - you can feel it when you walk barefoot on it. The two shades of blue add just the pops of color I was looking to add in my room. No "new rug" odor and no shedding even as a brand new rug. Nice!

    Read More
    Chris August 8, 2015
  • Steve
    Verified Purchase

    We love this looks great in our family room.

    Read More
    stevenausa April 14, 2015
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my sons bedroom. Have had for about 4 months. It still sheds a lot and I vacuum every other day. It is very soft and thick. My son likes to play on it. Also we have 2 cats that seem to pick that rug to throw up on (yes its gross). But the rug cleans up very well and the vomit wipes right off with out any damage/stains to the rug.

    Read More
    lanie880 May 2, 2014
  • Hand loomed rug
    Verified Purchase

    It works well in bedroom. The colors are somewhat muted and yet strong. It has a nice feel to it. It is wool and hand loomed so it is not junk and does not have any weird chemical smells. Good deal

    Read More
    joanna007 March 17, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet looked exactly like the picture. It was very soft an shed very little.

    Read More
    1gailnancy March 14, 2013
  • Not exciting
    Verified Purchase

    This rug just seemed smaller than expected, it's coloring is kind of dull, it just isn't too exciting. I checked the size and it was correct but it looks smaller, maybe it's the design. I'm keeping it because it's too much trouble to send it back, but in hindsight I would have purchased the larger size.

    Read More
    mumma3 March 13, 2013
  • Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of this rug. It fits perfectly in my 9 year old son's room. He loves playing on it because it is nice and thick. It has a nice feel to it because it is 100% wool. It is over 0.5 inches thick which is good. I recommend a non skid pad under for tile or hardwood floors. I am only giving it 4 stars because it sheds a lot. Overstock was very prompt in their delivery.

    Read More
    mamatrina March 7, 2013
  • Blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beatiful blues, thick and seems like excellent quality! I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    youngsvens July 6, 2012
  • Blue bordered wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good color, nice, thick pile. Am pleased with it.

    Read More
    tiana1 October 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kkf114 March 11, 2017
Sponsored Links