Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $223.97

Was: $265.99

Save $42.02 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-crafted Beige Tone-On-Tone Bordered Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug down in my house for less than 2 weeks and the edges are already fraying. It also has a funky smell to it when I vacuum it.

    Read More
    Sallyann R. September 14, 2016
  • Good quality, very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This rug works perfectly for me. I'm pleased with the appearance, color and look in my dining room. Good value for the $$ and it arrived in four business days.

    Read More
    newbuyer01 July 6, 2013
  • Picture color border wrong - rug color is center
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is color as pictures in center of rug. Small border line and border is the same color as the center of the rug. NO Variation as pictured. Very misleading.

    Read More
    dxmemxpac January 10, 2013
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good sized rug for a good price. It does, however, shed a TON. Every vacuuming fills my canister vacuum. There are also little pulls where individual threads pull out. We needed a plain rug in our space so our dog wouldn't slip when she jumped up on the couches. It serves its purpose. If you have dark wooden floors, I wouldn't recommend it, as the fibers are loose and will make the floors look dirty. Luckily our floors are light so you don't notice the shedding unless you sit or lay on the rug, which we just don't do.

    Read More
    interiordesignfanatic July 3, 2012
  • nice, but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Great neutral rug but like I said, the contrast in the two colors was less prominment in person. I would have preferred more contrast in the actual product (lighter inset, darker border). It is a nice rug at a great price but it does shed. There are lots of loose fibers that seem to come off if my clothes comes in contact with the rug especially if I'm wearing black so if you can deal with that, you'll be happy. Overall I'm mostly happy iwith my purchase but wished it didn't shed so much.

    Read More
    reviewmaven April 10, 2012
  • Shed a lot
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks really nice and feels good however it sheds and creates lots of dust around the floors, and if you have dark wood floors you will find yourself cleaning around it every day.

    Read More
    zeeba55 March 19, 2012
  • dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I am highly disappointed with this rug. There are three holes in it, to the extent that you can put your finger down to the bottom of the rug. I tried to return it and was informed it was not returnable. I will never purchase anything from Overstock.com again, and I will inform friends and family to stay clear as well.

    Read More
    dissatisfied123 March 17, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks exactly like it does in the picture and is extremely soft to stand on. While it sheds a little (it is a wool rug after all) it doesn't shed nearly as much as some of my other wool rugs. Overall I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    anonymous010 March 15, 2011
Sponsored Links