Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $61.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-crafted Bamboo Bowl/ Vase Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lovely on dinning room table

    Read More
    ava12345 July 4, 2016
  • Intense red bowls
    Verified Purchase

    These sumptuous bowls provide unifying accents around my house. I love them. The color is deep and rich, the craftsmanship superb and the shapes very pleasing.

    Read More
    shrekless March 24, 2015
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set in butgandy and was very pleased with the way it blended in to my color scheme. The bowls are big! They can be used for anything in any room. This set is very good quality and I am proud to display it.

    Read More
    Glenna A. March 16, 2015
  • Great price, nice product
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice red, subtle and not "in-your-face" and nicely accents our soft yellow walls, rust print chair and soft smoky aqua accessories. Even knowing the size of these bowls when we ordered them, I must say that the big bowl is BIG and covers the center of a 48" dining table. Right now 10 large peaches just cover the bottom! The smaller bowl is perfect on the coffee table, where we filled it with decorative balls. An orchid graces the vase, which we plan to swap out periodically as different ones are in bloom. The items don't hold water, so I put a plastic lid under the orchid to keep any drips from the bottom. A bit of moss covers the top of the pot. Even if we put the largest bowl away, the smaller bowl and vase are well worth the price.

    Read More
    happyscrappy August 2, 2013
  • bamboo bowl/vase set
    Verified Purchase

    fits my purposes to a tee. wish I had gotten the red in retrospect. I'm satisfied though.

    Read More
    whitmore8 June 24, 2012
  • Bamboo set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set; the red is gorgeous, however, the bowls are huge. I originally received 2 large ones and even after I got the small one (it's still pretty big); I wanted to display them in my bathrooms, but you really need a big space. If they were the size of the vase, they would have been perfect.

    Read More
    salsagirl69 December 23, 2011
  • Love this product
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bowls. They are high quality and the color is exactly as shown in the photo. They are a deep red and a perfect fit for my newly decorated living area.

    Read More
    malta1 August 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Zapryanka M. July 11, 2017
Sponsored Links