Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-crafted African Accent Sesse Wood Decorative Fruit Bowl (Ghana)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality well made. I love this item

    Read More
    jzlvr December 7, 2016
  • Looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Used with our Kwanzaa displays, very nice

    Read More
    digitaldonkey December 6, 2016
  • so nice.
    Verified Purchase

    like this a lot, not too big or too small, not very deep, you can see everything before anything gets the chance to go bad from being on the bottom not getting much air. So nice & will get more to give out as gifts, lightweight, good design and color. I like it.

    Read More
    Candy R December 17, 2014
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bowl is gorgeous and I received it faster than I expected!

    Read More
    felinemama1 June 5, 2014
  • like a cheap souvenir
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this. It was a very crude piece and while I felt a little guilty about not supporting World Market artisans, it just was not worth having. Plus scratched in large letters on the bottom was "not for food." Just plain ugly.

    Read More
    myhouse385 February 15, 2012
  • (:
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. Not as big as i expected but makes a great gift.

    Read More
    kasse October 29, 2011
  • Unusual, practical, attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Although I expected this bowl to have a more purple tint to it, the nearly black color is bold and attractive. It's perfect for holding our home grown Concord grapes, and we'll surely find many more uses for it. I also think it would make a fine gift.

    Read More
    rcn0sfbayarea September 20, 2010
  • NiCe
    Verified Purchase

    I got this plate and sat it up on top of my dresser with a plate stand.I love it!Its detailed,nice and very different.Goes with all of my other worldstock things.You wont be disapointed with it.

    Read More
    mrsterri January 28, 2010
  • Great bowl
    Verified Purchase

    The bowl was different than I expected - it is flat, not bowl shaped, more like a dish with a high rim. When I saw that, I was disappointed, but it actually holds a good amount of fruit. I like that it is very lightweight, and the design looks exactly as it does online. Now that I've decided to keep and use it, I actually really love it, it's well made and adds a unique look to my table.

    Read More
    lattekahn December 21, 2009
  • not thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for an anniversary gift for my husband - it was definitely not what I was expecting. It was flat and boring, and the workmanship was just OK. I did not end up giving it to my husband - would be embarrassed to give this as a gift. My daughter is using it to store her markers in.

    Read More
    September 23, 2008
  • Ghanaian Fruit Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    This bowl was a gift to my cousin. She is quite happy with the quality of the design and workmanship. She used the bowl to create a beautiful display with some Clementine tangerines. The contrasting colors and textures were quite stunning!

    Read More
    gingerq January 13, 2008
  • Well received
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift. Recipient loved it. Would recommend it as something unusual yet useful.

    Read More
    spinnerca December 21, 2007
  • SMOOTH TRANSACTION
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed by the speed at which my items arrived. I was especially pleased with the workmanship and detail of the products. I would definitely recommend worldstock for those hard to get, unique pieces.

    Read More
    califlo July 1, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    orchid2009 September 17, 2016
Sponsored Links