Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $31.04

Was: $34.49

Save $3.45 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-carved Wood African Giraffe Mask , Handmade in Kenya

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • African masks

    Wish they came in a larger size

    Read More
    OstkUser1200457 June 7, 2017
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Small but colorful adds pop to the wall and blends perfectly

    Read More
    checkley06 June 14, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and looks very nice on my living room wall above a painting of the African desert. Good workmanship. Love it.

    Read More
    Lillie P. April 28, 2016
  • giraffe mask
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality and good price

    Read More
    exlco April 18, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It made my living room so beautiful

    Read More
    dzifa March 22, 2016
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece but it was a bit smaller than i expected.

    Read More
    Stanley B. March 20, 2016
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the giraffe and zebra masks and I am very happy with both of them. They are a nice size and the quality is excellent. I highly recommend these items.

    Read More
    jeannieboyd February 3, 2016
  • art
    Verified Purchase

    love the hand made art. another great gift I bought.

    Read More
    Ryan M. November 13, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT ADDITION TO OUR SUN ROOMS DECOR

    Read More
    joeg59 November 3, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT, GOOD PRICE & QUALITY. REALLY IS SOMETHING SPECIAL.

    Read More
    PAMELA P. September 2, 2015
  • Giraffe - Comliments
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described...I loved it and get several compliments when people see it.

    Read More
    Christopher G. August 23, 2015
  • Very well crafted and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very well crafted and high quality

    Read More
    Daniel Z. June 11, 2015
  • Lynn Kelly-Thomas
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with my zebra mask#

    Read More
    Lynn K. June 3, 2015
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    the overall quality of the item is fine, but there is no way to hang on the wall, and the issue is, the back is curved so I am going to have to hammer small nails in the edges (and hope they dont split) and run wire. Stupid and very annoying

    Read More
    Trina W. May 10, 2015
  • A surprise for the guest powder room
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to decorate my guest powder room in a different style, had lots of metal work and art, and needed some dimension. This was a perfect choice and a showstopper. Just the right little touch of whimsy.

    Read More
    suem2 April 21, 2015
  • giraffe MASK
    Verified Purchase

    I LIKE this MASK but it does not really look like giraffe...the coloring is all wrong...still an interesting MASK....not as large as in the picture

    Read More
    buttercup February 20, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this and it is beautiful. I think it is much more beautiful in person and the workmanship is so detailed. I would recommend any product from this artist. Thank you

    Read More
    Barbara G. January 6, 2015
  • Just like I saw in Kenya
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. This is a larger version of what I bought in Kenya.

    Read More
    Dianne December 30, 2014
  • Giraffe mask
    Verified Purchase

    The item is much smaller than the pictures, there is no hook on the back and therefore no way to hang display. The wood is not nicely sanded on the edge. The mask itself is pretty, but too small for a wall or shelf.

    Read More
    Byoungnwise November 13, 2014
  • Not happy w/purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Not pleased with this item and returned it. Found something similar at another store for 1/3 the price.

    Read More
    spiritual55 March 19, 2014
Sponsored Links