Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $159.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-carved Stacked Books Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    Conversation piece of sturdy, well crafted and just fantastic look!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Laura M. November 19, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but not tall enough, easy fix with 2 large fake books to sit on. Made very well, super heavy.

    Read More
    sophiean December 6, 2013
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    I used to have a glass top end table and put my "book" end table instead - and i love it. the colors are very warm and, for the book lover that I am, it made my study even more personal. I have it next to a chaise and it is the perfect height for that. It is overall small, but perfect for my needs. It arrived quickly and in mint condition.

    Read More
    enoriega January 28, 2011
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to sit beside our recliner in the living room. It came up to the halfway point just about on the recliner. Now it sits in my son's room:) Very cute, but pay close attention to the height.

    Read More
    kksf January 11, 2011
  • Bound to be fun
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially dismayed by the scuffed surface on what I thought was the top book but figured out soon that I had opened the package upside down. The table is indeed lower than I thought. However, it is VERY sturdy and the oak rectangle on the top book is a nice touch. This works perfectly in our library/music room.

    Read More
    esquaredm April 30, 2008
  • hand carved book side table
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this product! Goes great with any furniture style and no assembly is required! Unique and lots of personality too!

    Read More
    mustingingeorgia March 1, 2008
  • cute side table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun piece of furniture. It was shorter than I had pictured so I put two large real books underneath to get the height I wanted. The craftsmanship is not great but reasonable for the price.

    Read More
    kellev December 21, 2007
  • Stacked Book Table
    Verified Purchase

    This ia a good buy. From a distance, the table looks authentic; large, heavy books piled on top of each other. We are using it as a table for our DVD player. We placed it next to the TV and a wall bookcase. It looks perfect, given its location. No assembly is needed, making it an easy addition to any "casual" room decor.

    Read More
    jensue13 September 6, 2007
  • Cute/Unique piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is the cutest little table. My only qualm is that there was a nick or two here and there, but nothing noticeable or disheartening. I needed something small for the corner by my bookcase, and is was perfect! Very unique piece.

    Read More
    dndavis81 June 5, 2007
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great no hassle customer service and shipping no problems

    Read More
    Anonymous August 31, 2006
  • conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a smallish table...and since our main decor is tons of books which are often strewn about half finished this was perfect! It is a little shorter than we anticipated, but if we had read the dimensions more carefully we would have known that. We really love this piece.

    Read More
    nisdes August 12, 2006
  • Does not look exactly as in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I just got the table - it took about 4-5 days for it to arrive. I like it - it is cute unique... . The only thing I did not like about it was the fact that the colors were not as bright as in the picture... . The table is of much darker colors and also very heavy... .

    Read More
    gs06 August 2, 2006
Sponsored Links