Sale: $42.29

Was: $57.99

Save $15.70 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-carved Gold Wave Candle Holders (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Candle holders
    Verified Purchase

    When they arrived, I just didn't like them.

    Read More
    Robert J. April 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The candles were just what I expected, however there should be more gold on them.

    Read More
    OstkUser827191 January 24, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful...real wood so have to be careful to avoid termite, but exquinine design..love it!

    Read More
    Valarey A. November 27, 2016
  • sharon afm
    Verified Purchase

    they look very nice pleased with quality

    Read More
    sharon f. October 8, 2016
  • Looks really nice on my mantle
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these and I would've given them 5 stars but the wood split a hair on one side of the long two tea light holder. I didn't bother to call Overstock because the pattern is on both sides so I just turned the split side to the wall. Other than that, I'm very happy with them.

    Read More
    hollyf23 May 9, 2016
  • Restaurant Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Adds to the top of a hallway credenza.

    Read More
    Janie R. April 16, 2016
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad but the gold paint was a little to fake.

    Read More
    Deborah B. January 19, 2016
  • These are absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I debated for a while to buy these. I actually had a different set on my wish list but once I saw these they were the perfect option. The black and gold matches my decor perfectly. I keep these on a entrance table but sometimes move the pieces around to create ambiance where needed. I'm not totally crazy about the short two candle piece, I'd prefer another taller candle holder but other than that these are lovely.

    Read More
    vivarant April 9, 2015
  • Adds CLASS !
    Verified Purchase

    Very ritzy looking,real wood and authentic !

    Read More
    son March 12, 2015
  • Disgusting Scent!
    Verified Purchase

    These STINK, literally. Before I even opened the box, the smell was overpowering. The entire package reeked with the smell of bacon. And yes, I am serious. The stench couldn't have been stronger. I half - expected to find the box full of sausage links. It smelled so bad that I took the entire package, candle pillars and all, and dumped it where it belonged... The garbage.

    Read More
    psmith72 September 5, 2014
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These pieces are exquisite! Very nice on my dinner table and my side board when not in use. I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    ptwa February 25, 2014
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! I have them grouped together and it is very pretty in my living room.

    Read More
    robynjp February 26, 2013
  • Good Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    WOW! I am extremely happy with the look. the design and quality! So glad I purchased them. My husband likes them too!

    Read More
    pookems February 5, 2013
  • Very stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These tea candle holders are beautiful. I have them displayed on my living room coffee table. Every one compliments on how pretty they are and how unique looking. Very elegant with my color scheme for my living room (Black & Gold). Lovely when lit up.

    Read More
    robin0801 December 27, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this candle holders set. Great gift for anybody!

    Read More
    123nextpage December 15, 2012
  • great pieces
    Verified Purchase

    it fits almost everywhere, any style-from classical, contemporary, rustic. Like it.

    Read More
    aawendy October 29, 2012
  • Love the style
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved the style of the candles, which was a gift for her.

    Read More
    grandma4kids January 11, 2012
  • Adorable Candle Holders
    Verified Purchase

    These are in the center of my dining room table....adorable!!

    Read More
    Simone December 13, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality , nice art work. I have received lots of compliments. These candle holders compliments my decor! Love them...

    Read More
    sassiej September 15, 2011
  • Hand-carved Gold Wave Candle Holders (Set of 4)
    Verified Purchase

    Set of candle holders arrived punctually and in good condition. Used them as a Christmas gift. Receiver of candle holders seems to really really like them and was very happy to receive them as a gift. I included your picture showing the candle holders so receipiant could see them arranged.

    Read More
    madera2114 December 27, 2010
Sponsored Links