Today: $269.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-carved Drop-front Secretary Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • the replacement had less flaws
    Verified Purchase

    This serves well as a focal point with an small scale animal print chair, framed art leaning on the top shelf with figurines, for an otherwise unuseable tiny spot. It's ornateness compliments the other furnishings which are plain and painted black.

    Read More
    dawnrr March 9, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked around for a long time to find something small enough fo a certain area and it fits great. Plus lots of space too store everything I wanted inside. Has a look of being antique but the sturdiness of this generation.

    Read More
    Julie J. February 10, 2017
  • A staple in our house
    Verified Purchase

    We've enjoyed this secretary for quite a long time. Still looks great and in excellent condition.

    Read More
    sportybear November 4, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    it's ok but the drawer kept falling out

    Read More
    Lorraine F. August 26, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this desk for 3 years and it still looks as good as it did when I bought it.

    Read More
    Jaime C. March 15, 2016
  • Drop down secretary desk
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size (small) to hid mail and files , in plan site!

    Read More
    Hali M. March 14, 2016
  • secatary
    Verified Purchase

    Love it well made very nice carving

    Read More
    brad m. February 26, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love it but the design should have incorporated hanging files.

    Read More
    Carol M. February 3, 2016
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Good entry way piece-doesn't hold a lot but really cute

    Read More
    Deborah T. December 31, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit for the need.................................................

    Read More
    reneau62379 December 22, 2015
  • Mrs. Tsoukalas
    Verified Purchase

    I love this secreatary it is great on space saving yet meets all of my needs and more arrived in perfect shape!

    Read More
    rhonda t. November 7, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this 7 years ago. It has withstood 4 moves and 1 PhD. Great workmanship, beautiful and durable.

    Read More
    proteus325 September 16, 2015
  • Barbara from Vestal
    Verified Purchase

    If you have limited space, this is perfect. Holds more than you think

    Read More
    bmbeehm July 17, 2015
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    It is 2015 and it still looks like new. Great wood, greater workmanship. I simply love it.

    Read More
    shopperz1000 January 14, 2015
  • carved wood desk
    Verified Purchase

    as shown in picture. smaller than I thought it was. nice little desk.

    Read More
    shendra December 4, 2013
  • secretary/desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desks unique and very beautiful It looks antique although it is obviously new. Like it!

    Read More
    judyshappy October 8, 2013
  • Secretary Desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is just what I expected. Very please with the quality and style. Fits in any room.

    Read More
    szymanski0423 September 26, 2013
  • Great Product!!! Just what I expected. :)
    Verified Purchase

    This product is EXACTLY as I expected it to be. It arrived and I was pleasantly surprised that it was just as explained by the company in the product information. I am so thrilled with my decision to purchase this little desk. It's the perfect size for what I needed. Some of the reviews that I read claimed that the product was much smaller than they anticipated, but if you read the measurements, it's just as described. I intend to enjoy my desk for many years! Very happy with this purchase. :)

    Read More
    ctrochak August 6, 2013
  • Great desk!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the desk. It is exactly what I had been searching for. Good quality materials and workmanship. Delivery was prompt

    Read More
    swartout August 4, 2013
  • This was made for a doll house!
    Verified Purchase

    This would not even be appropriate for a child to use, they would knock it over. It is very cheaply made.

    Read More
    josocha July 23, 2013
Sponsored Links