Sale: $259.67

Save $45.82 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-braided Cromwell Indoor/Outdoor Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gourgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased rug for an outdoor (patio,) living space and it is absolutely beautiful. Just the perfect amount of color, subtle and classy and makes a huge statement. Took are from "nice" to "wow!" Modern and transitional at the same time. Great quality. Great value.

    Read More
    ivette1197 May 22, 2017
  • Indoor outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and have had it several years now without it tearing, rotting, getting too soiled - I just vacuum it off and spot clean

    Read More
    Claudia S. February 25, 2017
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug. I was so sad to send it back because it is a terrific graphic design, no one in a million years would guess that it was an indoor/outdoor because it looks like natural fiber, the weave was very nice and tight, both sides were equally attractive and there was serious heft to it - that rug would never slip and slide around. Sadly though, the design was far too strong for the small entry and didn't play well with the two rooms it led to. I had no place else to put it so it went back but not for lack of wishful thinking! Other reviewers commented that the white was more of a cream. This is true, but a very strong ivory cream - it's not far off pure white. I have another rug with a chocolate brown border that reads black unless you really look closely and I wondered if this would. It is a true dark chocolate - no mistaking this for black. I hope it finds a good home somewhere soon!

    Read More
    megacomparisonshopper July 10, 2016
  • sirena
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color. Looks great on my deck.

    Read More
    Shelley S. July 6, 2016
  • I got this indoor/outdoor because of the dogs
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for inside but wanted an indoor /outdoor because of the dogs, who tend to be dogs and mess up a rug. I feel the ability to hose it down is a good plan. Wthin an hour of putting it down one of my 3 dogs barfed on it and happy to report cleaned super easy. It is soft, pretty, fairly thick (does not move easily like some thin rugs do when you walk on them). I gave it a 4 versus a 5 because when bare foot you can feel the bumps between the braids. I would recommend it and like it just wanted ro report on that one issue. I got the grey /white versus black and white because someone else reported it making you dizzy so I felt the less color variation would help, I have no issue with that and I am fairly sensitive.

    Read More
    krista w. June 25, 2016
  • Jo E
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our dining room.

    Read More
    Jo Ellen C. May 15, 2016
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    Color is different in person

    Read More
    Ernest P. September 26, 2015
  • Great purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. We recently pulled carpet out of a little beach house, and put down some gorgeous grayish-brown laminate. I wanted a rug with a bit of a pattern, that was still going to be neutral and when with everything around it. This does the job! I looked obsessively - like everyday for weeks obsessively - for a rug that was inexpensive, pretty, and hopefully easy to clean as we have 4 kids and do rent our house out. I think this rug will hold up for a while, and look good doing it. It's neutral enough that I will be able to change out curtains and throw pillows if I want for a different look. Two things worth mentioning - the white portion of the rug is not as bright as it appears in the photo. It is white, but a good, toned-down white. I ordered the 'beige', which is a great, neutral blending of tones. Secondly, I just didn't get the dizzying effect that other reviewers have mentioned. It obviously has the geometrical pattern, but it doesn't hurt me to look at it. All in all, this rug is great for what I needed it for!

    Read More
    ceciliak7 April 17, 2015
  • Fades!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed because the rug looked so great! The rug has very little direct sunlight and completely faded to the point that the red is so light it reads orange. This should not be sold as an outdoor option

    Read More
    Megan A. March 29, 2015
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has been outside for a few years now. It has not unraelled or molded and it has kept its color. Good value for a rug that is meant to be outdoors.

    Read More
    fishinfam March 19, 2015
  • Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my patio. I must say that I don't think it is worth the price I paid for it. The rug has many areas where there are knots in the weaving and loose ends. It gets dirty fast and is hard to clean. We even sprayed a Scotchguard on the rug to help it out. My last rug on the patio wasn't very expensive and I used it for years. I don't know if this one will hold up that long. This seems strange to mention, but I have had people comment on the pattern that it gives them vertigo or the pattern bothers them. Weird but true. I purchase all my rugs from Overstock and love them, but I wouldn't buy this rug again.

    Read More
    countrystitches October 16, 2014
  • Fabulous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this rug! I use it on my screened in porch and it is just wonderful. I bought the cream and yellow. The price was so inexpensive I thought maybe I would end up sacrificing the quality but that is not the case. It is fresh and my grey painted concrete really pops it. I love, love,love it!!!

    Read More
    moonroc1 October 4, 2014
  • Look great on my deck
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug on my deck. It looks great with my red cushions on my deck furniture. It is a dark wine colored red. It is really fun and pretty.

    Read More
    winter2 March 12, 2014
  • like it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug. It's a little bit dizzying on the eyes, but I got used to it.

    Read More
    jennypenny24 August 25, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I left a review for the smaller rug, and will do so again here since this is the size that I purchased. This rug arrived quickly. It is heavy and appears well made. I have a nice pad under it, and it does not slip or move. The beige tone on tone is true to the picture, and the design is more distinct in person. There is a definite "hourglass" look to it (look closely at the picture). I am pleased with the rug,

    Read More
    hikingin July 28, 2013
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had this long enough to say how durable or washable it will be, but it looks great! I bought the tan and white color, and the tan is the color of a seagrass rug, a nice neutral. The stitching that holds together the bands of white and tan is loose enough to be visible, so I'm a little concerned that it may get snagged, or the bands may stretch apart a little, but so far so good. I'll try to post a follow up review if that happens. It is a lot thicker (1/4-3/8") than the usual flat-weave indoor/outdoor rugs I've seen, which makes it look like a higher priced product, and feel nice underfoot.

    Read More
    shaunaleee June 30, 2013
  • classic braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little weary at what might arrive when I ordered this rug since I've found overstock to be totally hit-or-miss in the rug department, but this piece surpassed expectations. I ordered it for the living room in my beach house and the color goes perfectly (the 'beige' is a nice neutral sandy tan). The braided texture looks great and feels very sturdy. There were a few minor imperfections in the rug, but I haven't had a rug without those (even very expensive ones). I just wish they offered it in more colors.

    Read More
    coastalcj May 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela W. August 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser285187 June 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorsey A. April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links