Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $140.24

Save $24.75 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-braided Cromwell Indoor/Outdoor Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Faded
    Verified Purchase

    Faded with in 1 mo. in the shade.

    Read More
    Tawnney C. July 17, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the yellow shade. Looks great on my patio

    Read More
    Renita B. May 27, 2017
  • Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this rug inside under our kitchen table. With 2 kids, 2 dogs and a messy husband, I decided on an Indoor/Outdoor run for cleaning purposes. We haven't had it long, but so far I love it. Quality seems great. The white is more of an off white...but the teal is bright and just like pictured.

    Read More
    Baker S. May 2, 2017
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have purchased two of these to go under our play table and in the play room. Serves as a great cover over the carpet to protect. LOVE

    Read More
    Jackie S. April 30, 2017
  • Awesome addition to our front porch!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome addition to our front porch! Love it! Very well made and the color matches our cushions perfectly.

    Read More
    Debbie S. April 26, 2017
  • Great for indoors too
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my bedroom and you'd never know it's an outdoor rug. It's quite soft for bare feet. I got the orange and it's a lovely shade -- not glaring or too bright. I don't know about the fading issues that other reviewers have mentioned, but it holds up really well and spot-cleans beautifully (e.g., cat vomit!). Be sure not to put your vacuum cleaner on the lowest setting or it will snag the threads.

    Read More
    shopp12 March 6, 2017
  • Brightens my office :)
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft. Adds color "pop" to my office which is nice for the winter months.

    Read More
    Teresa M. March 1, 2017
  • Very good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the black and white, and as others have stated, looking at it can make you feel a little dizzy. But, I bought it to layer under a solid color 3x5 rug so that the black and white stripes would be a border around the other rug. Together they look like a really expensive border rug. This rug is thick, heavy, and lays nicely. Very good value for the price.

    Read More
    SF DIY February 20, 2017
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and great touch to outdoor living

    Read More
    Kim M. February 12, 2017
  • GREAT RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for the foyer but put it in our sun room - I really need a larger one for the sun room but our dog loves it so until my color and size returns to Overstock, it will stay there.

    Read More
    adkskiers December 25, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and vibrant! I love it! It looks so awesome on my patio.

    Read More
    lesmills December 7, 2016
  • Nice rugs but colors fade
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered both the blue and the orange. The blue has held up but the orange has now faded to yellow.

    Read More
    sarbo October 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Really works on our remodeled covered screen porch

    Read More
    William P. September 7, 2016
  • Hand-braided Cromwell indoor/outdoor Rug 5' x 7'6
    Verified Purchase

    Bold colors of red and white. Very well made, great price and very fast shipping, I just love it.

    Read More
    peggy p. August 5, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This was returned .poor quality , everything about it was awful This was the only purchase I ever made from overstock that I returned

    Read More
    Barb July 4, 2016
  • Good rug for price
    Verified Purchase

    It is very soft, vacuums well, looks nice in room. Same blue in person as in pictures. A few loose threads here and there but would buy again at this price

    Read More
    Debra H. July 1, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised when I first saw the rug. The quality was far beyond what I had expected. I think I am going to be very happy with it.

    Read More
    Tom E. June 2, 2016
  • Brooklyn girl
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug bought for my deck. Stains wash out nicely & it's comfy to walk on. I wanted this so that a large portion of my deck wouldn't be so hot to walk on without shoes! I bought the lime/apple green color & it's nice & bright.

    Read More
    Brooklyn girl May 21, 2016
  • Outdoor porch rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and made well and just what I ordered! Very pleased!

    Read More
    Michelle S. May 21, 2016
  • Tough rug
    Verified Purchase

    At our front door for over a year and has worn well

    Read More
    Robin B. April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links