Sale Starts at: $135.14

Save $123.86 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-braided Cromwell Indoor/Outdoor Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for indoors too
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my bedroom and you'd never know it's an outdoor rug. It's quite soft for bare feet. I got the orange and it's a lovely shade -- not glaring or too bright. I don't know about the fading issues that other reviewers have mentioned, but it holds up really well and spot-cleans beautifully (e.g., cat vomit!). Be sure not to put your vacuum cleaner on the lowest setting or it will snag the threads.

    Read More
    shopp12 March 6, 2017
  • Brightens my office :)
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft. Adds color "pop" to my office which is nice for the winter months.

    Read More
    Teresa M. March 1, 2017
  • Very good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the black and white, and as others have stated, looking at it can make you feel a little dizzy. But, I bought it to layer under a solid color 3x5 rug so that the black and white stripes would be a border around the other rug. Together they look like a really expensive border rug. This rug is thick, heavy, and lays nicely. Very good value for the price.

    Read More
    SF DIY February 20, 2017
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and great touch to outdoor living

    Read More
    Kim M. February 12, 2017
  • GREAT RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for the foyer but put it in our sun room - I really need a larger one for the sun room but our dog loves it so until my color and size returns to Overstock, it will stay there.

    Read More
    adkskiers December 25, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and vibrant! I love it! It looks so awesome on my patio.

    Read More
    lesmills December 7, 2016
  • Nice rugs but colors fade
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered both the blue and the orange. The blue has held up but the orange has now faded to yellow.

    Read More
    sarbo October 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Really works on our remodeled covered screen porch

    Read More
    William P. September 7, 2016
  • Hand-braided Cromwell indoor/outdoor Rug 5' x 7'6
    Verified Purchase

    Bold colors of red and white. Very well made, great price and very fast shipping, I just love it.

    Read More
    peggy p. August 5, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This was returned .poor quality , everything about it was awful This was the only purchase I ever made from overstock that I returned

    Read More
    Barb July 4, 2016
  • Good rug for price
    Verified Purchase

    It is very soft, vacuums well, looks nice in room. Same blue in person as in pictures. A few loose threads here and there but would buy again at this price

    Read More
    Debra H. July 1, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised when I first saw the rug. The quality was far beyond what I had expected. I think I am going to be very happy with it.

    Read More
    Tom E. June 2, 2016
  • Brooklyn girl
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug bought for my deck. Stains wash out nicely & it's comfy to walk on. I wanted this so that a large portion of my deck wouldn't be so hot to walk on without shoes! I bought the lime/apple green color & it's nice & bright.

    Read More
    Brooklyn girl May 21, 2016
  • Outdoor porch rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and made well and just what I ordered! Very pleased!

    Read More
    Michelle S. May 21, 2016
  • Tough rug
    Verified Purchase

    At our front door for over a year and has worn well

    Read More
    Robin B. April 12, 2016
  • Couldn't be more satisfied!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect! I got the black & white and the colors are exact. At first, it can make you a bit dizzy when staring at it. Quality and durability is excellent. It is also pretty thick which makes it a bit padded. My dog loves to lay on it. Couldn't be any happier with this purchase!!!

    Read More
    treesha m. March 19, 2016
  • Hand Braided rug???
    Verified Purchase

    I never thought I would have a hand-braided rug in my home. They are normally of the colonial décor, and I am not colonial. This rug is in my guest bedroom with white and pale yellow accents. It makes the room complete. I Love it!

    Read More
    doreen100 March 17, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is super soft and wears very well inside and outside.

    Read More
    Julia D. March 16, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it over a year and I still love it!! I recommend!

    Read More
    Mariela G. March 3, 2016
  • Nice rug, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my kitchen, which was a mistake on my part. Although I like the rug, ordered aqua, the fabric frays easily, and the white, while bright when put down, absorbed dirt like a sponge, and was difficult to keep clean. Removed it from the kitchen within a month; tried it in the dining room, and that was a no-go too. Have decided to relegate it to the deck this summer. Hopefully, it will work better there, as I really like the rug.

    Read More
    Cheryl W. January 28, 2016
Sponsored Links