Sale: $39.19

Similar item price: $59.00

Save $19.81 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-braided Cromwell Indoor/Outdoor Rug (2'3 x 3'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice but dirty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really liked these rugs but they get so dirty so fast. I haven't tried washing them yet. They are a good sturdy rug, but the white is gray after about a day.

    Read More
    Kristen W. May 1, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug in the black and white several months ago and it's held up so well! It is so pretty and the quality is great!

    Read More
    Megan H. January 24, 2017
  • Washing machine Rug
    Verified Purchase

    In front of washing machine and holding up well

    Read More
    Robin B. April 12, 2016
  • Indoor/Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is perfect in front of my kitchen sink!

    Read More
    NICKI L. October 22, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    love the look, using it in front of my kitchen sink...

    Read More
    karenvf August 30, 2015
  • Tuckertwo
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the larger rug in this same pattern. Loved the product and was happy with quality so I ordered the smaller entry rug. Goes great with the white patio furniture and black accessories.

    Read More
    tuckertwo August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful color and style
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price. The orange is a burnt orange and great in our bathroom. I bought two. The stitching is not that great but nice for the price.

    Read More
    azinn August 20, 2015
  • sturdy, well made rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made rug. Red is a red/purple, a nice Pop of color

    Read More
    eiram2 April 1, 2015
  • fades
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed because the rug looked so great! The rug has very little direct sunlight and completely faded to the point that the red is so light it reads orange. This should not be sold as an outdoor option

    Read More
    Megan A. March 29, 2015
  • Sue...
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true although a little roughly made but nice.

    Read More
    susan w. March 8, 2015
  • The rug listed as Navy is denim colored
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is for my screened porch and I was hoping for more of a true navy, which this is not. However, it looks good and my navy accessories aren't on the floor, so it still looks good. This is more of a denim or dusty blue and the white is slightly off-white.

    Read More
    karincooks85 March 6, 2014
  • Bathroom Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs look perfect in a bathroom. The size is true to the stated size. They are comfortable to walk on. I did put a slip-guard under them. As stated by another reviewer, the stitching does show clearly. This is the reason I didn't give a 5 star rating. Have been using the rugs for about 3 weeks now, and so far all is good.

    Read More
    ameliava February 21, 2014
  • looks okay but sewn poorly
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is sewn poorly and is smaller than the size given. I'll keep in by the entranceway but it is far from being a quality product. It's rust and not orange.

    Read More
    lingo326 February 14, 2014
  • Pretty, Unbelievably Durable Rug
    Verified Purchase

    To look at this rug online, it may seem kind of simple. WRONG!! It is very pretty (I got it in a blue color) and Sooo Durable. I have had it outside my front door all Winter. It still looks great. Nothing has frayed or changed shape. It is thick and very up to taking snow, ice, rain, etc. Don't hesitate for a second about wondering if this rug can take the weather's changes - it absolutely can!! Great Find!!

    Read More
    lintc January 13, 2014
  • cromwell rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the red and it's perfect for my house; looks like a candy cane. Love it regardless of the less than perfect sewing job on these rugs. Worth it to me.

    Read More
    luke06 January 3, 2014
  • Perfect for my use
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug for the price! Very attractive, very happy I bought it. For the price, don't think you'd find a better looking rug. The colors are clear, whites are white not an off white as some end up being.

    Read More
    shoping4898 November 23, 2013
  • Don't like it at all for a bathroom! 2 stars only!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this based on the 4.7 star reviews it gets. I don't know how or why it got such a high rating. Perhaps if you are using it by your pool or some other place where you don't want to see the details, it's fine. The manufacturing is a bit shotty with threads that show and uneven stitching. I lived with it in front of my shower for a month and it just looks cheap. I will say that it's somewhat absorbent and dries quickly. Also, if you do buy this rug, make sure you get some sort of anti-slip rug backing for it as it has none. I don't recommend it and would never buy it again unless I was buying outdoor pool rugs or something to go in front of my washer and dryer in the garage.

    Read More
    dudesaus November 20, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really don't understand why rugs are sooooo expensive! I would have like the next size up but didn't want to spend the $$$. Good quality, bright colors. Just received, so I haven't washed it yet so not sure how it will hold up that way. Ordered for foot of bed. Using on side of bed...still works. Fast shipping as usual from O. Well packaged as usual from O. Color is accurate. At least on the blue. Really like. Would recommend!

    Read More
    krismk16 October 19, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for the price. Perfect for my kitchen. Was a bit larger than I realized but that was my fault. Still works great. My only disappointment with the rug is that on one side of it, the white stripes seemed to be a bit smudged or dingy. Made me think this had been exposed at some point. No matter to me - I turned that side down on the floor. Considering getting another one for the future. Seems something always gets spilled on my kitchen rugs.

    Read More
    jrecufan July 31, 2013
  • Never Thought I'd Pay 50$ for a Doormat :-)
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for cute items to spruce up my entryway. This rug is perfect and very resistant. I received it on a rainy day and put it outside anyway. I guess I tested it out. It rained for hours that night, but the next day the rug (it sits in a partially covered area) looked great. No stains, nothing. And the braided look makes it elegant. I love it and I'm considering buying a larger version for my living room now. Love the choice of colors.

    Read More
    nyingone February 27, 2013
Sponsored Links