Sale: $142.39

Was: $185.99

Save $43.60 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-braided Beige Jute Rug (6' x 9' Oval)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super Satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is soft and lays nice and flat. The color is perfect as well. Great product!

    Read More
    Kendra L. May 16, 2017
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ths rug was the right size for my kitchen table. Beautiful color, durable but buckles slghtly in the middle. Would buy again.

    Read More
    izzokathy March 31, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, wears well, and very soft on the feet! A winner!

    Read More
    Faith B. November 23, 2016
  • Mrs Price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived in a timely manner and was as described. We are very happy with quality.

    Read More
    Stephanie P. August 2, 2016
  • Suits its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to go under our kitchen table. It is nice, and when chairs are tucked in, there's plenty of room around the perimeter of the rug; however, when chairs are pulled out, the legs of the chairs come right to the edge of the rug, if not slightly over. In hindsight, I should have bought the next size up, but this rug was/is a good value for the price.

    Read More
    Shannon R. May 8, 2016
  • Marilyn
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, but is now falling apart

    Read More
    Marilyn S. October 29, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great for the price. I found a few imperfections but you can only see them close up. The neutral color goes with everything.

    Read More
    darcy k. October 15, 2015
  • txfamily
    Verified Purchase

    great looking rug. holding up well so far!

    Read More
    Andrew R. September 8, 2015
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the hand-braided jute rug i purchased. The rug arrived very quickly and the color was accurately pictured.

    Read More
    Will February 15, 2015
  • good outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    very cute and durable for our front porch to our cottage

    Read More
    Christina W. February 5, 2015
  • Rug was just as described! Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was just as described. Exact dimensions. Prompt shipping.

    Read More
    K3isrn December 15, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Much softer than you would expect . Light weight. Multit.tonal beige coloration, blends nicely with our hardwood oak floor Great size for under an oval breakfast table with 4 chairs. Instruction says you can spot clean... time will tell. Good price, quality and super quick shipping. Thanks overrstock!

    Read More
    mrsstuts1 May 10, 2014
  • Hand-braided Beige Jute Rug (6' x 9' Oval)
    Verified Purchase

    Looks absolutely wonderful under our table. My husband suggested the oval and I didn't think I would like it but turned out the oval was exactly what we needed. The natural jute fiber gives it a not so traditional braided rug look.

    Read More
    blbb76 March 27, 2013
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    Thoroughly impressed with this rug! It is high quality, beautiful, and a great product all around. I would definitely recommend this rug.

    Read More
    bostonskittles February 13, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these oval just rugs, in two different sizes. They were both gorgeous and really "cleaned-up" the appearance of the room. It was just perfect - couldn't have asked for a better rug. Well-made, no smells.

    Read More
    jeanettel December 6, 2012
  • Jute heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these rugs, oval and round...the unusual shapes sold me. They are smooth and soft to the touch. I love them. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    fennru October 6, 2012
  • HAND BRAIDED JUT RUG
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug because our other similar one frayed at the corner. This fits the area better and seems to be sturdy and durable.

    Read More
    noonon30 October 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ronnie T. June 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ANGELA B. May 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gregory W. February 22, 2017
Sponsored Links