Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-blown Glass 5-light Iron Floral Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    other than the size of flowers its lovely i would recommend shopping at os but just be more careful cking actual sizes of things

    Read More
    ptmalrn100 February 8, 2012
  • The Hand Blown Lilly Chandelier will blow you away
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is just stunning. Putting it together was a little chore though. Make sure to wear a pair of thin plastic/latex gloves when assembling the glass shades to avoid cuts. Also buy 2 bigger size wire nuts, the ones come in the packaging are too small to hold all the wires together. The assembled chandelier looks very close to the picture shown and both my wife and I are very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    mbari January 28, 2012
  • Not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a Christmas gift and when we tried to assemble it this week. It was much too difficult and after partially trying too put it together we recognized that it was much too poorly constructed. After the initial disappointment in color and quality this was the last straw and we decided to return it.

    Read More
    loverofnature January 3, 2012
  • Great and horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I still like the lamp and plan on keeping it, but the color is not as pictured, a lot of the little bolts /nutswere missing, the instructions are confusing (and I usually have no trouble putting stuff together. Luckily, the lamp is pretty unique and interesting.

    Read More
    motope December 15, 2011
  • A work of art!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful chandelier that can be a focal point in a dining room. I bought this because it is very unusual, and I was not disappointed when I took it out of the box as it is a bit of "sculpture" to hang from the ceiling. The glass tubular flower shades are really pretty with light shades of gold/yellow. It has the right amount of "flare" without appearing overdone or showy. Our contractor will put it together, so I can't comment on the difficulty of installing. I can just say that in the box, it looks tricky! Otherwise, it is really a beautiful product.

    Read More
    khcee1 November 29, 2011
  • Beautiful Floral Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We read the reviews on the product before we purchased. It was difficult to put together but not over the top. The accent colors are a little different but still very beautiful. We love it and would buy it again. Wish they made something smaller that we could use in our hallway. You always win with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    princessebbyday November 16, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light! The only thing I have to say on the negative (kinda) side is that the colors aren't a shown. The main color, green is just about exact (based on my computer monitor!), but that is it. It is all green. I solved this by putting a tiny bit of gold paint here and there as an accent. If you are even slightly artistic, this is a simple fix. The directions were a bit odd, but we installed it without a lot of problems. You simply must take your time and think it through. I cannot stress enough how beautiful the globes are! They make the light. Amazing value. I priced a similar chandelier at a local lighting shop at $425!

    Read More
    shoreevee October 12, 2011
  • Unique and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is more like a lamp kit. The "arms" are not attached to the base. It required more time than any other fixture I have ever purchased. The first one took about and hour because the directions were unreadable. The finished product was more than worth the effort. It looked so good in my sunroom that I purchased a second one to put over a game table. If you know how to shorten and strip a wire I would suggest doing that on the wires coming out of each "arm" because it make it much easier to fit them into the base at the end. Good luck!!

    Read More
    willowmagmouse September 20, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So much prettier in person! Words cannot describe how impressed I was with the two chandeliers that I purchased. The calla lily globes are much larger and prettier than I imagined. Very pleased with my purchase. Now I can not wait for my new house to be built and to see how gorgeous they are hanging in my new home!!!

    Read More
    aumom03 September 20, 2011
  • This light fixture is a show stopper!!
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is simply lovely and added so much charm to a bedroom with a garden view.

    Read More
    dwanderson August 8, 2011
  • gorgeous fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    Given the price of this fixture, I wasn't expecting that much but it's really pretty! The glass lamp shades look incredibly expensive! Someone asked me if they were Murano glass from Italy! They are clear glass with delicate gold in them- not tacky, very pretty. When the light is on, the shades reflect the light beautifully.

    Read More
    sarak24 August 6, 2011
  • Wonderful lily light
    Verified Purchase

    I love the lines of this chandelier; it is every bit as beautiful installed as the picture shows. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    sindhi July 27, 2011
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this because of its unusual look and was not disappointed. The metal framework (leaves) are malleable. Yes, the interior of the glass is a little rough, but it's manageable. Overall, I love the piece and am very pleased with the purchase and the price.

    Read More
    mthech July 16, 2011
  • hand blown glass 5 light Iron Floral Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    WHEN ITS ALL PUT TOGETHER AND HUNG WHERE YOU WANT, ITS BEAUTIFUL AND UNIQUE...VERY DECO...LOVE LOVE THE WAY IT LOOKS I HAVE IT IN A HIGH FOYER, IT LOOKS VERY PRETTY WHEN YOU WALK UP THE SIDEWALK AND CAN SEE IT IN THE FOYER. IT WAS SORT OF HARD TO PUT IT ALL TOGETHER...BUT MY HUSBAND AND SON GOT THE JOB DONE. I AM VERY VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PIECE. I WILL ENJOY IT FOR A LONG TIME. SHIPPED VERY QUICKLY...NO BROKEN PARTS...ALL THERE. THE PRICE WAS VERY VERY REASONABLE....ONCE AGAIN....THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM....YOU ARE MY GO TO INTERNET SHOPPING STORE.

    Read More
    wheaten July 7, 2011
  • This chandelier is Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier. Was a little nervous starting the assembly, but it all came together w/a little patience. I put it together and my husband did the wiring and install. Heavy and large, this is a real statement piece. It is even more beautiful when lit up at night. Unlike the photo, the color was more muted and even green. I used some acrylic craft paints to detail it more like in the photo. Using both hands, I carefully bent and curved the metal leaves for more detail. Absolutely stunning hanging over our open staircase.

    Read More
    chanel9399 June 15, 2011
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This item was exactly as shown in every detail. In addition, it came very expeditiously.

    Read More
    burmese April 19, 2011
  • Pretty but not quality materials
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty, but one of the stems was stripped out and the lightweight metal strips out easily. My husband is extremely handy and was able to assemble fairly easily, but the instructions looked photocopied out of manual and the photocopier was out of toner - so light it was almost totally unreadable. There is no wiring diagram to connect to the power supply, so novices beware! The attachment that the glass shades hang out of is made of plastic and the color is not what is shown here - just all green with a slight touch of yellow at the edges. With all of that said, I do adore the fixture and feel that it is a great addition to my breakfast nook. I get comments on it all of the time. I would rate it much higher if it weren't so cheaply made.

    Read More
    robyn2930 December 27, 2010
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp but....Colors not the same as pic (much more muted) and the iron work is very poor. The nuts and the threads dont match so assembling the stems onto the shaft is tricky at best but they dont stay put. you really have to maneuver to get them equally balanced and hope none of your guests choose to touch the lamp....or the whole thing may flop to one side. I too had it in a box for several weeks before attempting installation and missed my time for returning. It is beautiful and I get the compliments...but I know its defective. In my very modern decor, this was to be a unique feature. so, I am disappointed and still on the website looking for a replacement.

    Read More
    zuriatl December 4, 2010
  • Floral Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is going to be fabulous in my new dining room. We haven't hung it yet, but have put it together. It is even prettier than the one shown online!

    Read More
    joanna42 November 26, 2010
  • Very Pretty, Very Sucky to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have said, there are color variations, and the colors in the photo are prettier than the actual chandelier. Once assembled, it's still very pretty, and it's the perfect accent for my new sun porch. However, the assembly sucked. The "stems" don't stay in place — ever — so you have to hang the thing and THEN situate the stems, attempting to arrange them so that the chandelier is balanced. Once you get past the assembly, the chandelier is lightweight to hang (as long as you add the bulb covers after you hang the base). Then, once it's mounted, you can add the bulb covers and try to get it straight and balanced.

    Read More
    amygoldyn November 17, 2010
Sponsored Links