Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-blown Glass 5-light Iron Floral Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jeanette
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful light and I give it 5 stars. As an artist I wanted something "artsy" and this one is just that. It is showy, very nice colors, and so nice to look at in my dining area where I display some of my art. Love it!

    Read More
    Jeanette W. October 26, 2016
  • Soma C
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece - perfectly goes in my sun room. Wish they had matching floor lamps and other accessories.

    Read More
    somachou June 23, 2016
  • no one
    Verified Purchase

    This Chandelier is fabulous, everyone comments on it when my friends visit

    Read More
    Dianne Y. January 19, 2016
  • Beautiful, but Difficult to install.
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to install. We had to modify to make it work. However, it is beautiful and very unique. The green color is a bit darker than shown in the picture.

    Read More
    Jill A. December 12, 2015
  • Hand-blown Glass 5-light Iron Floral Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this chandelier!!! Have this hanging in my dining room and I am always getting compliments on it!!

    Read More
    jo1315 October 26, 2015
  • jester519
    Verified Purchase

    Totally amazing! People always comment on how beautiful and unusual this chandelier really is. I took it with me when I moved,

    Read More
    jester519 October 16, 2015
  • Unique & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp fixture, I get compliments on it all the time! Nice soft yellow of the "flowers" , a big hard to clean because the outside of the flowers is sharp & pokey, but other than that, it's lovely in my dining room. The directions could be better for installing!

    Read More
    Hollis B. August 10, 2015
  • Simply beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who looks up comments with delight about this elegant chandelier. Fun, refreshing. And nice lighting too!

    Read More
    irenecolorado April 21, 2015
  • Hanging lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice hanging lamp. We used it in a breezeway where it looks very nice with the wicker furniture

    Read More
    mang123 January 8, 2015
  • Virginia Costumer
    Verified Purchase

    Although the color of the chandelier is not true to the picture, but it's still a really nice looking unique piece, which in my opinion, you won't get anywhere else for this price. If you are a handy man, the assembly and installation is not going to be problem. My husband is not an electrician and he could do it in a few hours.

    Read More
    alexandrian November 21, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty, very different. I was a little afraid after reading some of the poor reviews, but I love it. I am building a fairly high end country house and it's perfect. The price is unbelievable, my electrician put it together no problem.

    Read More
    erdoc53 November 1, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this installed in the entryway/foyer of my new home. At first, I was disappointed that it didn't hang down more...but now, after putting in round light bulbs, I love it. It is perfect for the entrance...very elegant, showy but not too pretentious. Of all the lights I had installed, this one gleaned the most praise!

    Read More
    mortnchet October 14, 2013
  • Floral Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fixture. Gives off a lot of light. I didn't care for the green stems so I spray painted them gold.

    Read More
    arubamam September 21, 2013
  • Transformed to a hanging lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp some time ago, then had an electrician rewire with a hanging lamp kit. He complained about the difficulty of assembly, but it turned out beautifully. I needed a lamp over a dining room table, but did not want to hardwire, because of the location of the table. The lamp is unique, and a real showstopper. It gives good light over the table, and is just a knock-out, when entering the room. I do not like cookie-cutter décor, and really got my money's worth with this lamp with many compliments. The color is soft and neutral enough to be used with most decorating colors and styles if you know what you are doing.,

    Read More
    badger47 August 19, 2013
  • hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    this light came in a big box, completely unassembled. which was ridiculous, considering the size of the box. it takes at least 2 people to position the flower stalks while screwing them into position. it is kind of flimsy metal. one of the flower stalks never stayed in position and also the light bulb did not make good contact so the light constantly went out on one flower. the glass shades are very pretty but the insides are wicked sharp and will slice your hands to ribbons while trying to screw them on and insert a light bulb. the green paint is not quite the color shown on the web photo- it really was an unattractive shade of green, kind of yellow green. while it is a pretty arts and crafts light which is very different, it is kind of cheaply made and really does not go together well, even for experienced folks like us. i took it down and replaced it after a couple of months.

    Read More
    agj1 July 15, 2013
  • Didm
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely disappointed with the glass globes. They look clear and delicate in the picture, but they are heavy, thick and bumpy and remind me of some weird sea creature. I have already tried to find some to replace, but haven't had any luck because of the way they connect to the fixture. I had it installed by an electrician and it would be too complicated to take down and return. This is the first time I've been disappointed with anything from Overstock.

    Read More
    julieanna8 March 29, 2013
  • Pretty light
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this light. It was a little tricky putting it together and the globes are sharp to the knuckles. However, it is worth any trouble. You will pleased.

    Read More
    jadedquills March 28, 2013
  • Color not as shown in photo
    Verified Purchase

    Although I like the fixture the color is soooo off. The color is more of an olive or army green, not the pretty bright green of the photo. There are no hints of red or orange. The paint is not well adhered and scratches easily. Overall the fixture is a bit light weight and not especially sturdy but for the cost I still think it was worth it. It is complicated to assemble for an amateur. I think I will try to touch up the paint and add some high lights. Globes are hard to get tightened down.

    Read More
    lee1953 March 22, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier! I wake up to it every morning and must say, it's a great way to start my days. It looks much more expensive than it was and I have received several compliments on it. A contractor installed it for me, so I can't speak to the assembly process. I would recommend it to anyone (who lives far, far away from me) who wants to add a statement piece to an otherwise simple space.

    Read More
    ladyblackbk December 26, 2012
  • vacuummomma
    Verified Purchase

    The light matches my dining room decor and I like the light. The glass globes are what really sets off the entire piece. I did apply some metalic gold paint and applied it to the green pedals/stems to give them a little more impact.

    Read More
    vacuummomma December 15, 2012
Sponsored Links