Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-blown Glass 5-light Floral Iron Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very different
    Verified Purchase

    does not at all look like photo colors non-existient. all monotone. unfortunate.

    Read More
    vtgotmarried March 15, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    A bit complicated to assemble, but worth it.

    Read More
    215shop September 29, 2016
  • This is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We had this up in our daughter's room and it was so cute. Loved it.

    Read More
    superbeckysmith July 29, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love, very intricate and beautiful! Provides plenty of light too

    Read More
    Connie June 4, 2016
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light! Just beautiful and excellent quality! Looks gorgeous hanging in our room! Lovely to look at and give excellent light!

    Read More
    Tracey H. May 19, 2016
  • Pretty Chandelier Perfect for Little Girl's Room
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set-up and very pretty.

    Read More
    msmpt April 8, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Light is bright. I have it in my bed room and it looks really romantic,but I wish it had a dimmer.

    Read More
    patrice g. January 9, 2016
  • Very pretty, but a few of the leaves came off
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty installed, but not easily put together. A few of leaves have come off.

    Read More
    Iris L. December 24, 2015
  • What a disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I got this and several of the glass lantern things were shattered. After phone calls and a long wait (3 months!) I got replacements - also shattered! It simply wasn't worth the trouble to try and communicate with the company so I ended up donating it to the local place that fixes things and then donates them to people. It was so pretty but lesson learned - you get what you pay for!

    Read More
    Susan B. December 11, 2015
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE IT WISH I COULD GET ANOTHER ONE IT GIVES NICE LIGHT AND LOOK FANCY AND FREE.GZ

    Read More
    Gayle Z. December 3, 2015
  • Sharon Kest
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful not overwhelming in my dinning room

    Read More
    Sharon K. December 1, 2015
  • dining room/kitchen light
    Verified Purchase

    colors do not look same in real life.....much darker and do not like it

    Read More
    bobbysundrop September 2, 2015
  • [shouting] I COULD NOT POSSIBLY LOVE THIS MORE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    10 STARS, really! I say it when I am unhappy about something-- just click on my other reviews-- but this little darling is a WINNER tip-to-toe! Most delightful is the surprise shadow of itself it casts on the entire bedroom wall, with little prismatic spectral reflections of the crystal on the walls of my bedroom. How much do I love it? I have not yet hung anything on the walls of this newly redone room and may not, EVER! The shadows of the leaf and flower structure, and the scattering of light where the crystals are reflected are just SO lovely that I may leave the walls bare to enjoy the effect! It's a Wonderland!!!!!

    Read More
    srdeg August 20, 2015
  • high quality beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier! It has a unique design and is quite strikingly beautiful. A little hard to hang as the arms rotate, so getting it balanced is not easy...

    Read More
    dottienatal June 25, 2015
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    for look and price Excellent

    Read More
    Abra June 19, 2015
  • Beautiful lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Unique design, great ambiance

    Read More
    Julie R. May 21, 2015
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is so pretty. The color is darker than it appears on line. The green is a deep olive and the flowers are a dark burgundy. A word to the wise.... when you are assembling the arms, do not tighten the nuts all the way.Only hand tighten them. You will need to be able to move them when you put the glass shades on, after it is hung. If you don't do this it will not balance and hang properly. The chain is really long so I shortened it and swagged it. I'm really -pleased with it. It's unique and really beautiful.

    Read More
    Carmen L. February 28, 2015
  • Chandelier Appearance Not as Pictured On-line
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp received was a dark brown colored brass with equally dark colored flowers and leaves...not light and bright looking as pictured. We did not install, as it was nothing like we expected. So I called customer service and requested a return address. Upon being received, I was credited with the full-amount of purchase. Although I was not pleased with the lamp, I was pleased with how Overstock handled crediting me for the return. - Carol T.

    Read More
    Carol T. January 13, 2015
  • Does NOT look like the PIC
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to brighten up my dining room, this looked perfect. In fact it is all dreary military green on the bottom. The leaves barely have any gold and it looks weathered. The flowers on top are a dark purple and do not pop at all. I am going to paint it myself bc I love the style so much. The bottom piece is also not painted as shown in the pic just the same drap green. I was very disappointed but hoping I can turn it around. But do not buy if you expect the picture you will have to do some work yourself. Two of the glass pieces were broken and overstock did a great job of getting replacements out to me. It was easy to install.

    Read More
    bella51486 September 15, 2014
  • Difficult to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice chandelier but it was VERY difficult to put together. We are pleased with it now that it has been hung. Just the right thing for the room.

    Read More
    kilkeekbt June 10, 2014
Sponsored Links