Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-blown Glass 5-light Floral Iron Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brighten Up Any Different
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is really bright, colorful and beautiful. It is so different than any chandelier I have ever seen. The floral designs breathes life into any room with it is turned on or not!

    Read More
    Jared S. November 6, 2017
  • OMG
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I WANTED TO BUY ANOTHER ONE OF THOSE BUT IT SEEMS LIKE THEY STOP MAKING THEM AND THEY GET SOLD OUT QUICK THIS CHANDELIER IS LIKE NO OTHER ITS AMAZING THATS ALL I HAVE TO SAY ABOUT IT

    Read More
    manymoods1 October 26, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected! Colors muted.. amber light color .. well made!

    Read More
    Bettye E. October 2, 2017
  • Love this!

    Materials are well constructed, colors are muted, better in person than in pictures. Lights can be closed up together to ease moving. Always is met with compliments

    Read More
    Bettye E. September 22, 2017
  • hand blown glass light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    it is absolutely beautiful

    Read More
    mary f. August 21, 2017
  • very different
    Verified Purchase

    does not at all look like photo colors non-existient. all monotone. unfortunate.

    Read More
    vtgotmarried March 15, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    A bit complicated to assemble, but worth it.

    Read More
    215shop September 29, 2016
  • This is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We had this up in our daughter's room and it was so cute. Loved it.

    Read More
    superbeckysmith July 29, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love, very intricate and beautiful! Provides plenty of light too

    Read More
    Connie June 4, 2016
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light! Just beautiful and excellent quality! Looks gorgeous hanging in our room! Lovely to look at and give excellent light!

    Read More
    Tracey H. May 19, 2016
  • Pretty Chandelier Perfect for Little Girl's Room
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set-up and very pretty.

    Read More
    msmpt April 8, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Light is bright. I have it in my bed room and it looks really romantic,but I wish it had a dimmer.

    Read More
    patrice g. January 9, 2016
  • Very pretty, but a few of the leaves came off
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty installed, but not easily put together. A few of leaves have come off.

    Read More
    Iris L. December 24, 2015
  • What a disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I got this and several of the glass lantern things were shattered. After phone calls and a long wait (3 months!) I got replacements - also shattered! It simply wasn't worth the trouble to try and communicate with the company so I ended up donating it to the local place that fixes things and then donates them to people. It was so pretty but lesson learned - you get what you pay for!

    Read More
    Susan B. December 11, 2015
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE IT WISH I COULD GET ANOTHER ONE IT GIVES NICE LIGHT AND LOOK FANCY AND FREE.GZ

    Read More
    Gayle Z. December 3, 2015
  • Sharon Kest
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful not overwhelming in my dinning room

    Read More
    Sharon K. December 1, 2015
  • dining room/kitchen light
    Verified Purchase

    colors do not look same in real life.....much darker and do not like it

    Read More
    bobbysundrop September 2, 2015
  • [shouting] I COULD NOT POSSIBLY LOVE THIS MORE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    10 STARS, really! I say it when I am unhappy about something-- just click on my other reviews-- but this little darling is a WINNER tip-to-toe! Most delightful is the surprise shadow of itself it casts on the entire bedroom wall, with little prismatic spectral reflections of the crystal on the walls of my bedroom. How much do I love it? I have not yet hung anything on the walls of this newly redone room and may not, EVER! The shadows of the leaf and flower structure, and the scattering of light where the crystals are reflected are just SO lovely that I may leave the walls bare to enjoy the effect! It's a Wonderland!!!!!

    Read More
    srdeg August 20, 2015
  • high quality beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier! It has a unique design and is quite strikingly beautiful. A little hard to hang as the arms rotate, so getting it balanced is not easy...

    Read More
    dottienatal June 25, 2015
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    for look and price Excellent

    Read More
    Abra June 19, 2015