Sale Starts at $21.59

Save $65.41 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Woven Taylor Moroccan Trellis Geometric Flatweave Wool Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the color of this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for my family room. Loving the color!

    Read More
    Dennis W. November 14, 2017
  • Colors are not exact
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughters room and the color was not as pictured. Looked more like a rug for in front of the door. Had to return

    Read More
    OstkUser836262 April 13, 2017
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color and design of this rug, but it was quite slippery on my hardwood floors. Had to get a gripper mat to put under it.

    Read More
    daniw78 September 22, 2016
  • Be careful with the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased in aqua but it is definitely more emerald. Will work in the space, but not exactly what I was going for.

    Read More
    mrsj723 August 10, 2016
  • Ugly, not at all like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks nothing like the picture. The color is off, and it won't lay flat. It's incredibly rough.

    Read More
    OstkUser82623 February 2, 2016
  • Designer Delight
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these rugs to complete my newly remodeled kitchen and they are a perfect match to go with my window valance. The colors are a rich aqua with crème design. I recommend these quality rugs to anyone who is looking to update their look, while staying on a budget.

    Read More
    erieproud1 January 2, 2016
  • dblbb
    Verified Purchase

    love the rug. personally, i feel the name of the colors are not accurate. ex: the aloe, looks more like emerald, and the emerald looks more like teal/aqua.

    Read More
    BRIAN B. July 23, 2015
  • NOT WHAT I WAS EXPECTING
    Verified Purchase

    The color was different than the photo. I ordered emerald green. It has a coarse texture and i can't seem to flatten it. If you are looking for an outdoor rug this may be fine, but it isn't really what I would think would be an indoor rug.

    Read More
    Mary O. May 28, 2015
  • Perfect color and size
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, I love the color and the design. This rug can be used in different rooms and the style, contemporary, but is can be used with all different decor styles.

    Read More
    ginav54 September 18, 2014
  • Flatweave Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has the best prices on flatweave & dhurrie wool rugs. This rug has a gorgeous pattern & true aqua color. Love, love, love it!

    Read More
    fabricguru54 May 22, 2014
  • Nice wool rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cute wool rugs. I was hoping they would be a bit thicker, but I've had so many compliments on them, it doesn't really matter. I ordered the mustard/brown ones and just love them. They are small, but perfect for in front of a door. Love!

    Read More
    jonestharp April 25, 2014
  • Sheet color didn't match the image.
    Verified Purchase

    The color looks different then picture I bought yellow but when it came it's mustered yellow and it's role from the corners so u have to keep on fixing

    Read More
    krupashu February 14, 2014
  • Not exactly emerald green, it's more of a teal
    Verified Purchase

    I was needing an emerald green rug and this is more of a teal/green I compared it to other emerald green items I have and it does not match at all. It's small rug, and just not my style

    Read More
    sarver819 February 11, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherry I. July 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sancti June 8, 2016