Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $41.64

MSRP: $243.00

Save $201.36 (83%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Woven Oscar Moroccan Trellis Geometric Flatweave Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    okay for the money. Wouldn't buy again

    Read More
    linda5252 July 5, 2017
  • JSchroder
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug in my bathroom for over a year. Still looks looks as nice as the day I received it. It is a little scratchy on bare skin, but since its just my feet on it, it doesn't bother me at all.

    Read More
    JUDITH S. February 1, 2016
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This product shipped quickly. It was exactly what expected. The color matched the photo. I'm satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Edward C. August 20, 2015
  • Pretty in pink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 3x5 rug for my walk in closet. It is the perfect pick me up, is well constructed, and I am certain will last for many many years. Exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    joyintopeka March 25, 2015
  • Steve
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely terrible. Colors not close to,images provided. Rug looks like it came from a flea market. Very poor quality. Very disappointed. Do not recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser21374 February 25, 2015
  • Buyer Beware
    Verified Purchase

    I usually don't write reviews on products I buy but on this I felt like I had to let whoeva is contemplating on buying this to be cautious. Like the last review stated this carpet does have loss fibers and its cheaply made. The carpet was small and the texture was horrible felt like a porcupine when I felt it. This rug is more for outdoor then indoor use not worth the price if u ask me and with that being said its on its way back to the warehouse.

    Read More
    ny84 August 7, 2014
  • Just OK...
    Verified Purchase

    Let's start with the positive because the pattern of this rug is great and it looks beautiful from afar. That's where it ends. Overall, the rug doesn't look very well-made an appears kind of shabby with loose fibers all over that really can't be picked up with the vacuum. It's rather annoying. I rate this fair and can't really recommend. Not typical from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    dlklep April 9, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anne S. December 31, 2016
Sponsored Links