Today $177.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Woven Matador Grey Leather Ruunner (2'6 x 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Good - but Impractical
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Product is very attractive, but it is impossible to keep clean. Dirt gets trapped in leather strands and there is no way to remove them. Use only in very low-traffic area.

    Read More
    Susan T. October 19, 2017
  • Love the quality and the colors make my room pop
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous. A deal for sure!

    Read More
    Jennifer H. September 14, 2017
  • cheap cheap cheap.....yes it's poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    no deal here. it's so cheaply made. it's not long strips of leather woven together. it's small pieces of chopped up strips partly woven together. each piece pulls up and pulls out. don't waste your money.

    Read More
    stacie a. January 18, 2017
  • Love This Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug lays flat and doesn't slide around…it is heavy and great bargain for the price!

    Read More
    Jennifer H. May 19, 2016
  • long and pretty cool
    Verified Purchase

    another leather runner, easy to clean. just take it outside and shake it. to washes great, just use a high spray hose. no shrinkage. very cool looking, love it

    Read More
    kat58ted April 12, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, extra long, interesting

    Read More
    amysellers1 January 22, 2016
  • OMG
    Verified Purchase

    Stains your hardwood floordon't consider

    Read More
    agjacki December 30, 2015
  • not as blue
    Verified Purchase

    the rug looks more blue in pic. in person it has more darker grey tone, however it is a very nice runner and it seems to be of good quality.

    Read More
    Catherine M. October 5, 2015
  • Rebekah
    Verified Purchase

    Frequent shopper rug was exactly as described goes great with my log kitchen

    Read More
    R Gamble April 2, 2015
  • Beautiful leather rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for about 8 months and it wears very well and looks great in my entry way with my new vinyl flooring. I looked for a long time for the right length and width and this one turned out perfect.

    Read More
    shelbyshelby January 14, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the rug! The hand weaving makes it look casual, but innovative at the same time. The color combination adds elegance to the room. My daughter says 'it's not good for barefoot'. But if you are a always-shoes-on person like me, this is not a problem at all. I love it! I have received many compliments!! Zero regrets!

    Read More
    goodqualitybuyer July 27, 2014
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this runner. I have it in my kitchen and the colors match perfectly. I would describe the "gray" as more of a dusty blue-- definitely more blue than gray. The brown color is akin to ochre, and the black is like a navy blue in my eyes. I have a rug pad under it because it is in the kitchen and I don't want to slip, but you may be able to go without it depending on the location. It is reasonably thick. There is a slight musty odor but it went away after a couple days. I think this rug will match pretty much any decor (as long as the colors are ok) because it has the woven look of a rag rug, but the leather gives it an edge.

    Read More
    thoughtsofpuppies July 2, 2013
  • I Like It!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I was impressed! Very soft and so far, where I have it is a high traffic hallway in the house. It seems to be holding up well.

    Read More
    dadandy December 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elila C. April 26, 2017