Today: $73.99

At other retailer: $90.00

Save $16.01 (18%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Woven Matador Diamonds Leather Runner (2'6 x 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous, durable, and perfect for our space. Shipping was super quick, and we are thrilled with the rug. Would definitely buy again! Only thing to know is that, due to the leather, it is not very soft to walk on. So far it doesn't bother our bare feet at all, but it's a good thing to know before purchasing.

    Read More
    OstkUser352371 May 26, 2017
  • Leather is a wonderful rug material
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous and lies so nice on bamboo floors

    Read More
    Marsha H. April 18, 2017
  • Fragile
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, but don't plan on it taking any sort of heavy traffic. Even being leather, the weave unravels very quickly. Wish it was more sturdy, I would have ordered a larger one.

    Read More
    Jean C. June 6, 2016
  • Nice quality rug at great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking, durable so far and great deal. No bad smell, just leather. Love it

    Read More
    senreiarh January 13, 2016
  • Bev
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rugs! Would buy them again.

    Read More
    Beverly C. November 26, 2015
  • Leather Up!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice rug. If I can't use it to partially upholster a chair I will use it as a wall hanging.

    Read More
    bluwiz403 December 2, 2014
  • excellent rug!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug, ready to lay down and use. My husband isn't crazy about the "bumpy" feel of the rug under his toes, but it's natural knotted leather, so it's to be expected! This factor doesn't bug me, so I've rated it as excellent!

    Read More
    swoodh November 12, 2014
  • Rug is lovely, but not practical for me
    Verified Purchase

    Rug tends to "bunch up" even with pad. Not practical with 2 dogs in house. Difficult to vacuum due to ends of leather strips coming up.

    Read More
    hotel226 October 31, 2014
  • Hand Woven Matador Diamonds Leather Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Well made product and great price for item. I recommend this rug because it holds up well, stays put and looks realy nice!

    Read More
    lorik01 May 3, 2013
  • Color is darker that expected and also very rough
    Verified Purchase

    Could be good in a rustic setting. It looks more like a rag rug than leather.

    Read More
    angieko April 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Benjamin B. May 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    KtN April 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Danel F. December 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna C. September 28, 2016
Sponsored Links