Today $177.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-Woven Kilim Transitional Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers stated, the rug is much more muted in person. Works perfectly under a farmhouse table...It creates a rustic/southwestern feel. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Susan M. March 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was absolutely thrilled when this arrived. I had read the reviews prior to ordering it, and yes it is a thinner rug but the colors are beautiful! I bought this to go under my dining room table so I am happy with the thickness. I can't stop staring at it!!! Well worth the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser507553 November 30, 2016
  • satisfactory
    Verified Purchase

    a little thin but otherwise, exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    paminhollywood September 22, 2016
  • kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug, although we recently flipped it because it was fading in the sun. Lots of rusty-orange color. I like the pattern!

    Read More
    maryinboise December 14, 2015
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly larger than 6 x9. Quality and color excellent.

    Read More
    bargain hunter December 5, 2015
  • Lovely brick color, nicely crafted.
    Verified Purchase

    The RED is not so red, more of a brick color; more subdued colors than pic. It's a very nice rug, but thin -- so I'd suggest a mattress pad. Otherwise, looks great and adds a nice feel to room.

    Read More
    Sue Prised September 5, 2015
  • Cool rug
    Verified Purchase

    As stated in other reviews, the colors of the rug are more muted in person (which is better in my opinion). The rug feels very sturdy and has good weight to it. It looks really great in my room!

    Read More
    Scott W. June 2, 2015
  • Great Bargain for the money
    Verified Purchase

    After perusing many many websites and many many rugs, I settled on this one to complement my grey living room furniture. I am very happy with it. First off, as others noted the colors are not as vibrant/bright as they are in this picture--they are much more earthy. Which is what I was looking for. In fact, the "yellow" is not very yellow at all; closer to tan, and the beige is more brown. The red is sort of oxblood. It was a little scratchy underfoot at first, and it's not really a rug to roll around on but it is pet-resistant. My cat has "blessed" it twice (grrr) and it cleaned up fine. I really like the rug, and I recommend it as an inexpensive but sturdy floor covering. Oh, and you DEFINITELY need a rugpad to hold it onto the floor.

    Read More
    The BearMaiden December 30, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Reviews were very helpful with color description. Slightly more muted than appears in picture. Delivered in 4 days, no smell, not scratchy on walk on. I am using over carpet. Lies perfectly. Of course, can't beat the price.

    Read More
    1983tk June 14, 2013
  • Substantial Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Extra rug for the money! My dimensions included the fringe. Great rug for the money-

    Read More
    cocoe223 September 4, 2012
  • Exactly what I was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased rugs online before and have had bad luck. The color or the texture is usually off. With this rug, I felt like I knew exactly what I was getting: another reviewer said the red wasn't as bright as pictured which was what I wanted and I'm also familiar with the texture of a kilim rug. I love this rug. The size, the colors, the way it brings my room together and warms everything up. And holy-cannot-beat-the-price. I'd recommend this rug to anyone! Please make sure you're familiar with what kilim rugs are, however. They are not thick, cozy, plush rugs. They are very thin and, thus, need a rug pad underneath. Although the rule with rug pads seems to be choosing one that is an inch smaller than your rug, with a kilim I would go with the same size otherwise there's a noticeable difference between where there is a rug pad and where there's not.

    Read More
    saratk February 9, 2012
  • Amazingly sturdy rug
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug that would wear well and wouldn't hold too much pet fur. This fit the bill. It cleans easily when the pets have an accident on it and all the fur comes off easily when vacuumed. It is quite thin, however, so remember to get an extra thick rug-pad.

    Read More
    tarrantm December 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tim L. August 14, 2017