Sale Starts at $47.99

Save $12.00 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-Woven Henry Natural Jute Chevron Rug (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is tough and rough. When walking on it with black socks, fiber sticks to the socks. I am using it as a kitchen runner and my cat loves it as a scratch pad, sparing all other rugs. I like the rug and highly recommend it if you have a cat. Color is vibrant. I bought the green one thinking it would be golden. It is mix of golden and lime green.

    Read More
    arabianprince October 8, 2016
  • Square rug
    Verified Purchase

    True color to picture. Always get compliments

    Read More
    dee June 7, 2016
  • Cute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very different than picture. It is a little rough and is leaving a lot of dirt on my floor.

    Read More
    Melissa H. April 15, 2015
  • Durable runner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice durable runner, being used in a high traffic area over slate tile. I can take it outside and hose it off to clean it. Its a more rustic weave with some knots, but I love that style - it wears very well, and the neutral chevron pattern is great. Probably not the best choice for a living space, but would be great in kitchen, entry foyer, or high traffic area.

    Read More
    dzg0609 December 21, 2014
  • great foyer addition
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a good deal for the money. I like the chevron design. I chose the green which picks up great with the color I've painted on the walls that surround. I find the quality to be inline with the other jute rugs I have in my house.

    Read More
    daisygirl113 November 12, 2014
  • Wonderful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this runner purchased to put in my galley kitchen. I bought the rust color which is true to the color shown on my iPad. Soft underfoot, quick delivery.

    Read More
    cmaseve August 13, 2014
  • Terrible Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Dog rubbed on rug after bath and the color came off on the white dog. Was afraid that if water got spilled, it would stain carpet below it. Too late to return. Very hard and scratchy. Like the color and pattern but not the texture. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    pjcady August 9, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    typomom July 24, 2016