Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $225.70
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Woven Blue Jeans Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jeannie area rug
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I was looking for color wise. There are ends of the Jean straps that should have been tacked down. They pop up when I vacuum.

    Read More
    Alice B. May 11, 2017
  • Needs to be in the right place for sure
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of thread and the pieces that are intertwined unravel

    Read More
    Lisa B. April 21, 2017
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Would give it 5 stars except each day there's a new piece of denim sticking up, otherwise a nice big rug for the price. Definitely get a rug pad with this one & you'll be happy you did!

    Read More
    Lori B. March 22, 2017
  • It's great
    Verified Purchase

    It's washable in oversized washer and dryer for about *** .

    Read More
    Kenelson March 20, 2017
  • cat adores it
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't claim to be catproof but he's destroyed it by pulling out hemp spots and snagging out denim strips> It is exactly what it claims to be, strips of denim woven with hemp rope --- and if it survived I think I can flip it for another few months of life...

    Read More
    squirrelwriter January 22, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very durable and looks good in my living room. The colors are very pretty and it has a little bit of weight to it so it does not slide all over the floor. I do not use a non slip pad under it. The only thing is that the jeans material will come apart so I had to stuff the stray pieces back under the stitches at time. Looks just the picture.

    Read More
    tyronda e. January 7, 2017
  • Vacuum damages it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was lovely but when you vacuum it, the weave comes undone and sticks up, so it looks really ragged.

    Read More
    Brenda M. June 20, 2016
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be great to switch from synthetic materials to cotton or wool. When I found this recycled denim I thought it'd be a perfect fit. Unfortunately it is been a disaster as far as shedding and almost impossible to thourghly clean. Save your money...

    Read More
    Kelly F. April 9, 2016
  • I like
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors and size, just a little disappointed in the stray pieces coming out already.

    Read More
    Barbara U. April 8, 2016
  • Nice colors, really adds to the room
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is pretty true to the colors on the website, according to my monitor, anyway! It's nice and thick and is especially great with a rug pad underneath. I think it's a great value for the money and really added ambience to my bedroom, which is taupe and blue and overlooks a lake.

    Read More
    KAS5739 March 24, 2016
  • 😁😁😁
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love it............

    Read More
    Scooter March 20, 2016
  • Wife is not happy.
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be not so well made. My wife says this rug comes apart while vacuuming. She would not recommend this rug.

    Read More
    James C. March 8, 2016
  • Doesn't look like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like jeans in person. Did not like the actual look.

    Read More
    katie r. February 2, 2016
  • perfect for our nursery
    Verified Purchase

    We put this in our nursery, and as suggested in other reviews, purchased a high quality rug pad to go underneath it. We've been using it for almost a year and love it. We've gotten many compliments on the look. It's been easy to clean when there's been spit up that got on it (!) and it vacuums well for us to get the dog hair up. Our baby loves to pick at the jute and some of the strands, but so far she hasn't unraveled it at all.

    Read More
    Jessica B. January 7, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It's durable and hides dirt. Lies well on the floor, no wrinkling or bunching. I love it and would buy it agin in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    sarahrt November 9, 2015
  • Messy rug

    I liked the idea of this rug if it had been 100% blue jean material but adding the jute makes it shed beyond mention. I cut this rug up making a custom wall to wall rug for our yacht. Adding new rug binding around the edges made it look great for the first month and then the jute began making a mess! The other draw back was not being able to wash it. In the past cotton rag rugs can be thrown into a commercial washer and dried, not this one.....

    Read More
    Laurie A. November 5, 2015
  • Eco friendly and a great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug! I needed a large rug for a really good price, with blue tones, and preferably with a textural quality. This rug delivered on all those desires. Made from recycled denim and jute, this flat woven rug is 8x10 and was a lovely mix of denim blues for a great price. I would recommend this rug. Note: I placed this rug atop a painted floor and the blue did bleed onto the floor. Rug pad recommended to protect flooring below.

    Read More
    PV. November 1, 2015
  • Blue jeans rug
    Verified Purchase

    This works well in my winter condo. Very durable and doesn't show wear from all the traffic going to the patio. It does have many loose ends in the weave. I am going to try to tuck the ends into the pattern. Color was just what I expected. I have had very good luck with O's rugs and am sure I will buy more in the future.

    Read More
    Laurel M. October 26, 2015
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this rug for a living room of a cottage where we wanted to be nautical but laid back. We've had it several months now and it certainly serves the purpose. The size works and the color is true to what's seen on the screen. The price was great for something so large. The only thing that stopped an "excellent" rating was that some pieces stick up a little much and catch my eye when I walk by, making me wonder if something is fraying. So far nothing has frayed, but the rustic quality of the rug means there are some pieces of the weave that stick up in random places.

    Read More
    staciakay October 23, 2015
  • Gwen S.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Just what I needed to complete the room!

    Read More
    Gwen S. September 22, 2015
Sponsored Links