Today: $60.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Woven Blue Jeans Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty with rustic charm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug does "fray" and knot in some areas, but it adds to the charm of the rug. In no way does it make it look cheap or like it's ready to be thrown away. I have not had problems with it catching in my vacuum as I saw in other reviews and I own a dyson with great suction. Overall, a great rug with the look I wanted to achieve.

    Read More
    n2nwithu April 26, 2017
  • Happy wife
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and look of this rug. We have had it a few weeks and I am noticing some braid ends are chunks that are loosening and coming up resulting in big lumps of fray.

    Read More
    Joan M. September 18, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug that offered a soft texture & feel to enhance a comfortable space....who would have thought jeans & hemp would pull it off? I have to say that the other reviews really helped me decide, so thank you! I really love this rug!

    Read More
    Katherine M. August 25, 2016
  • blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice rug, sturdy and goes well in my child's room. I'm very pleased

    Read More
    Diane D. July 7, 2016
  • just the look I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I love the blue jeans and hemp woven rug. The look is casual, very textural, and all the blues mixed with the tan of the jute is really perfect. I had already bought the largest blue jeans rug to go under my cypress dining room table, and this one went in the walkway leading to the dining area. Yes, the rag rug is loosely woven, and some ends do come up when my 100# dog runs around, but it is minimal and you can expect that with these materials and woven loosely, as this rug is. Can't avoid that when using thick denim rags from jeans and thick jute. Just be sure to use the "bare floor" setting on the vacuum to keep the brush roller from pulling them up unnecessarily. I have had it down for a year now, and I do get many compliments on this look.

    Read More
    bayoubelle308 May 28, 2016
  • perfect for a farmhouse look!
    Verified Purchase

    We built a craftsman home and wanted a farmhouse feel to it, and I searched for several months trying to find the perfect rug(s) for the higher traffic ways--and also one for our dining area. I tried a jute rug first (from overstock) but upon arrival it had an odor I couldn't ignore and returned it. Several reviewers for these rag rugs have said the same, that the odor has a mildew smell and they also returned them, but I was willing to take a chance since the overwhelming number was positive. I am SO glad I took the chance. YES, they have a mildew smell but I've had them two days and the smell is gone. Plus, I have four of these rugs so obviously I wouldn't be able to stand it if the odor was too intense. Honestly, it GOES AWAY. I did spray some clothing deodorizer on them I purchased at a popular chain store (a very light linen scent) and it did wonders. I have the larger, 9x12 rug for the dining area, the 5x8 and 2'6x8 sizes for the mud room, and a 4x6 to put in front of the french doors that lead to the patio. Ordinarily I am not one for "matchy matchy" but since the space is knitted together, I wanted a cohesive look. They're absolutely darling! They're like your old favorite pair of jeans with hints of dark, newer denim running throughout. Such a great purchase especially if you can take advantage of ClubO rewards and a good sale... but truthfully, I would have purchased them at their full price. It's a heavy, well made product that I would buy again and again. Two thumbs up! --laurie, the kentucky bluegrass PS: the above review was made after owning them two days...and now i'm reviewing the other rugs...after having them several weeks i can honestly say they are FANTASTIC! they are just so well made. some of the runs pop up and you just need to trim them or pull through to other side. no biggie.

    Read More
    laurie eller May 13, 2015
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Although of average quality I didn't expect top of the line for the price. Works fine under our kitchen table and color is close to the photo on-line.

    Read More
    Judith M. April 12, 2015
  • Domestic Engineer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, very cool.

    Read More
    Kathleen G. January 22, 2015
  • very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product so far. It is in the entry way and so far it is standing up to the in and out of daily foot traffic.

    Read More
    flsmtwnhs5 September 7, 2014
  • Great rug for low-traffic area
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the look of this rug. The colors are muted tones & reminded me of sea glass & beaches. However, I planned to put this rug on my back porch-where it looks great-but I get a ton of traffic through that door. The rug doesn't hold up well to vacuuming, every time I run the vacume over it, another piece of rug comes unraveled. I haven't even attempted to wash it, wanted to have a replacement on hand first-just in case. This would be great in a bedroom or other low traffic area, but don't plan to use it near a door.

    Read More
    harleychick1 June 2, 2014
  • Love the feel in bare feet.
    Verified Purchase

    I put a thin non skid under lament and I love the thick luxurious feeling under foot. Colors are great.

    Read More
    boznbonnie November 14, 2013
  • Rug very bulky
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately this rug did not work for me. It is very bulky and weave is larger than I anticipated. I liked the colors a lot.

    Read More
    nci501 November 14, 2013
  • This rug was just as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    The size and color of the rug was perfect for the bedroom my grandsons use when they visit. The colors of blue blend easily with the other blues in the room. I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    npalmer June 4, 2013
  • nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors of the different blues in this rug. The only thing is that the colors "bleed" when wiping up a spill. Put something under the rug before cleaning spots or it will color your floor underneath.

    Read More
    stoppitcat May 22, 2013
  • Jean rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect addition to our grandson's guestroom. The blue jean fabric went with the ocean/surf them. It's not too soft on the feet but I didn't expect it to. He loved it.

    Read More
    zjackie April 30, 2013
  • Blue jeans rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this area rug!! It is so cool...looks just like the pictures posted and feels great on the feet. Adds a "little something" to spice up the room

    Read More
    beebla April 27, 2013
  • Great rug for an entry area
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in a "mud room" area and itt is great. Doesn't show dirt etc. Am very happy with the purchase. Would also make a great kids' room rug. Price was right.

    Read More
    cidtd February 5, 2013
  • I love this rug, matches my denim sofa

    This rug is perfect size, nice, thick woven denim. It lies flat and can be flipped over. Hides dirt and pet hair. Great price, I love this rug!

    Read More
    gg26 January 15, 2013
  • Hand Woven Blue Jeans
    Verified Purchase

    Love the RUG but it snags first 2 days it had 4-5 snags standing up out of it

    Read More
    mikecroghan December 19, 2012
  • Large rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was very large, so I had ordered two for a small space, I eventually sent one back and cut the large one and made two for my space and now it unravels, wouldn't order that rug again.

    Read More
    brandon11 December 4, 2012
Sponsored Links