Sale $296.22

MSRP: $1,002.00

Save $705.78 (70%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Tufted Sophia Brown Wool Area Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • had to return due to color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was to be brown. Looked gray/brown to me. Rug is very thin also. Price was low, will be looking for a replacement in a higher price range to hopefully get more quality. Ugly!

    Read More
    wjoyc56 November 30, 2017
  • great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    exceeded my expectations, great quality and looks great

    Read More
    tunadaddy February 4, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. I had just returned a rug I wasn't happy with so was leery about ordering another one, especially this size. So glad I did. There was one loop that didn't get died and is white, but I will probably use a magic marker on it. The color is soft and rich and it is just perfect in our dining room under the table and chairs. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Nancy S. January 22, 2016
  • Nice wool
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, not the easiest to vacuum due to different elevations on the pattern. Returning only due to they sent grey ( which has a greenish hue) Instead of the chocolate brown we ordered

    Read More
    zemuron August 21, 2015
  • 8 x 10 Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for a while now. The actual color was a tad lighter than pictured but it still works in the room. What I love about it is how it cleans. For the first few times, the vacuum picked up a lot of lint but that quickly subsided. It is very easy to vacuum, nothing gets stuck to it. Very nice quality!

    Read More
    OstkUser39486 July 18, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking quality rug. Looks elegant in one of our bedrooms and adds style and interest to the room. Note the brown color leans closer to a deep taupe. Love the textured design. An exceptional value.

    Read More
    evemarie July 25, 2013
  • LOVE THIS RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Decided to take a chance ordering this rug. I would not normally order a rug without seeing it first hand. I am glad I went ahead with this purchase as it was exactly as described in the reviews. It looks great in my daughter's bedroom and it is very soft to walk on. As others posted, this rug has a shedding problem, but so far I have not had any problems. I truly love this rug and am glad I took the chance and ordered it.

    Read More
    tdeely March 13, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a warm, chocolatey brown with sculpted pattern. Looks great in our dining room and adds visual interest with the raised design. Love O's wool rugs - smooth back so no need for a pad underneath.

    Read More
    holleyberry August 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kelly P. May 24, 2017