Sale: $145.99

MSRP: $495.00

Save $349.01 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Tufted Ivory 'Kaisatsuko Rug' (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • southwinds
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just what I wanted to coordinate with my new chair and my eggplant sofa. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    southwinds April 1, 2017
  • This rug I put in my master bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and good quality. Love my rug.

    Read More
    Nancy P. January 12, 2017
  • Matches Hand Tufted Ivory Avocet 3x5
    Verified Purchase

    This is the same rug as the one they call an Avocet rug. I bought the smaller rug first. It is so pretty and the colors are perfect with dark plum, deep violet, and 3 shades of green on an oatmeal heather background. I wished they had it in a larger size so I could match it in my bedroom. But I couldn't find it until I decided to look at every 5x8 rug they carry. This is it. It's the same design and colors. They have it in several sizes. Not sure how the 3x5 escaped the Kaisatsuko name, but hopefully this review will help people match styles if they're looking for it.

    Read More
    killerdove December 23, 2016
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, contemporary style rug that brightens my otherwise dark foyer and coordinates well with the light blue Rhody Rug Venice braided stair tread rugs.

    Read More
    Michele F. April 21, 2016
  • Quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is definitely more beige than cream but since I had read that in other reviews I was expecting that. It is well made and with a little coaxing from some heavy books is completely flat.

    Read More
    Karen B. March 16, 2016
  • Soft and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter selected this rug for her bedroom 5 months ago. The colors were very subtle (very taupe in tone) and blended beautifully with the over all low-key color scheme of our home. The rug has been VERY durable, does not shed and shows no dirt. Very pleased with purchase!

    Read More
    Julianne C. December 26, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug, thick and plush. Off white background as shown with two tone purple & violet and sage green accents. Very pretty. Great quality.

    Read More
    nhsonnee November 28, 2015
  • Smart looking
    Verified Purchase

    this rug has a nice feel to bare feet and feels warm and the rug looks like it was expensive

    Read More
    gabriele d. August 5, 2015
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Colors are subtle, it was delivered fast and looks exactly as I hoped it would. Completely satisfied.

    Read More
    Patricia S. April 22, 2015
  • Exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I love the way it feels, looks and matches the colors in my den. I recommend it highly to someone looking for something with beige, green, purple and gray.

    Read More
    gmoore8gk April 2, 2014
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the design on this rug. Have it in the bedroom and it creates "a design element and interest" without being overbearing. The rug definitely is machine made - the "raised tufted" patterns are very subtle. It suites my need very well.

    Read More
    seniorlifesol February 27, 2014
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this rug. It arrived so quickly, I almost didn't have time to warn my husband it was coming! The colors are perfect for our living room and hide dirt better than I expected. There is a bit of fuzz, but that always happens with better quality rugs and carpeting.

    Read More
    sarahsmilesalot2 December 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debbie c. April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links