Sale: $181.59

MSRP: $495.00

Save $313.41 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Tufted Gray Floral Wool Jeweled Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it but
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and it looks great but the only problem I have with it is that it constantly sheds

    Read More
    Joan M. June 1, 2017
  • nyc
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, but the yellow dots on this rug are very big, obvious and distracting. Not at all the subtle appearance you see in the photo.

    Read More
    nyc10001 September 14, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Matches perfectly. Many many compliments.

    Read More
    colleen June 7, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Even prettier in person and a perfect pop of color yet neutral rug

    Read More
    TONIMARIE H. May 5, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    have had for a few years now, still looks great and holds up to my husband and our dog

    Read More
    nnnr April 12, 2016
  • Floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Excellent quality. Sheds quite a bit,

    Read More
    Nora G. June 13, 2015
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. I like the shades of grey and yellow, they are not very bright nor very dull. It gives my room a very contemporary look.

    Read More
    OstkUser27605 April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful but a shedder
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted this rug for a long time and was so excited to finally purchase it. It looks great in my grey living room but unfortunately it sheds way too much. It leaves my hardwood floors covered in rug fluff. It's been more than 5 months now and it still sheds. I've seen this rug in other stores for a price tag of $***+ so I thought it would be decent quality, but now I''m not quite sure.

    Read More
    myestuary1980 October 13, 2014
  • Not a Color match
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the rug on the website was completely different than the actual product (a much darker gray on physical rug). Recommend always ordering a sample prior to purchasing online or buying rugs in person, as computer screens have a variety of resolutions which can impact the true color appearance.

    Read More
    les77 October 9, 2014
  • Soft pallet rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a perfect fit for my family room. I already have a grey wall-to-wall rug but needed something to define an area. The soft design feature worked well in the room and the accent "folwers" which are a pale golden yellow match my wall color well.

    Read More
    nelsonsings February 27, 2014
  • Beautiful, But Not Grey
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful rug, and I would recommend it to a friend who is not decorating around a grey color scheme. I wanted that pop of yellow in my grey room, but sadly, the rug is more brown than grey. It may work in a greige color scheme. The return process was prompt, polite, and pleasant. No regrets.

    Read More
    wrldpc February 20, 2014
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a long time for a rug for my living room. I wanted a hand tufted wool rug, but could not pay a lot of money. This rug fit the bill, and it looks just as pictured. Love it!

    Read More
    cherylfs August 15, 2013
  • Pretty, but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    We kept this rug for one year before moving, but battled shedding the entire time. Does not appear to be high quality; the rug has pulls all over it and we're constantly vacuuming fuzz. I almost returned it within the first few weeks, but I do love the style, so we kept it around. I was disappointed in the quality of the product.

    Read More
    laurenc1820 July 15, 2013
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really was hoping the rug would be exactly as shown, especially in color and quality. The color is very pretty, overall a beigey-grey with muted yellows and dark creams in the pattern. The only problem was it seemed worn, there were pulls of wool all over the rug that looked like lint. I gave it a quick vacuum thinking they were loose threads, but they were not. I really wanted to like this rug as the color was perfect. But, for the price, I sent it back in quality. I'm sure it may have just been a defect, but I am not going to chance it again by ordering another. With rugs, it can be tricky. Customer service was great at handling my RMA and the return process.

    Read More
    shopgirly72 April 4, 2013
  • GREAT RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the rug. Perfect for our guest room to go with a new comforter set we had. Expect that our guests and adult children that sleep over a couple times a month will appreciate the comfort..

    Read More
    gaylecar March 26, 2013
  • Beautiful..
    Verified Purchase

    The product is exactly as described relating to colors and quality.

    Read More
    calyla22 December 18, 2012
  • Beauty meets comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks amazing with my yellow and gray sheets and comforter. It's a nice clean look. I wish it came larger. I've bought many products from overstock and am happy with 95% of them. A few had glitches and 1 or 2 unworking parts but I will continue to order as long as they have free shipping.

    Read More
    beecough December 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Trudy R. June 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kasey J. March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links