Today: $143.99

MSRP: $330.00

Save $186.01 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Tufted Grasse Stripe Rug (4'10 x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great rug for a little boy's room
    Verified Purchase

    We decided to do our son's room in blue, orange, and gray, and this rug is perfect! It's soft and has withstood our son playing on it.

    Read More
    Cassandra F. January 18, 2017
  • Very nice rug for nursery
    Verified Purchase

    Rug colors are as shown and nice and thick. Does shed a bit but nothing more than I was expecting. Using this in my son's nursery and works perfectly!

    Read More
    gikjt January 3, 2017
  • Great Area Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally viewed this area rug on other sites for over 6 weeks, the prices were ranging at *** or higher for the size I purchased. I finally found the same rug on Overstock for much less. It's a great quality rug as mentioned in the other reviews, great pile, and the colors were exactly as pictured. I am a designer and completely revamped my daughters old room for my boys, this rug gave it the finishing touch it needed. The only thing is it did have a glue smell for a day or two and shed a little when I first vacuumed it. I've had it for about a week now and with my boys walking, playing with their toys and even having their desk chair on top being moved back and forth, there are no visible furniture marks and it still looks as good as the first day I received it. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Marjorie E. November 30, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing rug! Bought for my boys room. It is soft and plush. Colors were a bit lighter but still work. Hasn't shed at all. Great price. Very happy!

    Read More
    Nathalie C. August 28, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing quality for the price. Love the colors. Love the texture. Beautiful addition to my son's bedroom

    Read More
    Eunice A. August 27, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, it's so plush and feels great under your feet. Best price at overstock!!! Colors are so great.

    Read More
    Nancy V. June 2, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent rug for nursery. Actually is thicker than I anticipated, but is a great thing!

    Read More
    Jeff May 29, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick plush rug. Can't beat it for the price.

    Read More
    Nichelle H. March 4, 2016
  • Great play room rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is over a year old and still sheds like crazy when vacuumed. It is a nice soft rug for my basement playroom.

    Read More
    Ann Marie A. August 6, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to find navy & orange rugs - this one is great! Didn't shed like a lot of wool rugs do, thankfully. We love it.

    Read More
    bienlivingdesgn June 22, 2015
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    very nice colors, thick and plush and just solid quality. Looks great

    Read More
    Nilufer K. June 22, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was even better than I expected. What a beautiful rug it was!!! Colors were perfect. Rug was plush!!! Love it!!

    Read More
    coakley005 April 21, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Well made rug. Bought for spare bedroom. Better than expected for the price. Nice colors to decorate with.

    Read More
    sandkawa March 3, 2015
  • Shedding
    Verified Purchase

    Even though this rug looks really nice in my kids' room it, is shedding very badly in certain spots. The other bad part is every time I try to vacuum, some of the little carpet fibers gets sucked out.

    Read More
    jerseymom99 December 18, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews I went ahead and bought this rug for our guess room. It is great! Soft, no pilling, nice variety of colors with the pop of orange. I am very pleased!

    Read More
    kelliekb September 4, 2014
  • More Pleased Than Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I am THRILLED with this rug! For starters the area for which I needed the rug is a tricky size, so straight up 5' across is too big. 4' 10" is perfect - great to have options like that for sizing. The best part though is the vividness of the colors as well as the plush feel of the rug. Great quality - nice thickness to the pile. It vacuums nicely too! I'm very, very happy and would recommend this rug highly.

    Read More
    thedollpcl January 18, 2014
  • Best thing I ever bought on line
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is the most beautiful carpet I ever bought, I am a designer so trust me this is a good buy!

    Read More
    5flamurtaris June 13, 2013
  • liked it so much - purchased asecond time
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug over a yr ago fr another site & it was damaged due to flood of the recent super storm sandy. we had no contents covered so any replaced items we're not reimbursable. I paid $*** and in looking it up on several sites the cost was the same except on Overstock where it was the exact rug for $*** LESS. I was thrilled to be able to replace it at a much better cost. It is a colorful fresh looking high quality made rug especially for the price. This is the4th rug I purchased fr Overstock and they all have been superior quality & brand names that I'm certain sell for WAY MORE elsewhere

    Read More
    lido11561 January 15, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is going to be used in a nursery... perfect size at a reasonable price. I purchased this rug at 10p PST and noticed it was on sale for an additional 15% off the next day. Overstock was able to honor the sale price. Great customer service. Thank you!

    Read More
    gfong273 November 24, 2012
  • great colors, soft
    Verified Purchase

    This will be great in our son's room. The colors are exactly as pictured and the description was accurate, down to the pile height. It's a pretty cushy rug, and will be great for him to play on. Great purchase, great price.

    Read More
    jmm1103 November 8, 2012
Sponsored Links