Sale: $124.94

Save $53.55 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-Tufted Floridly Black Floral Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The black is really really black and the white is really white - EXACTLY what I was looking for. Quality is really great too.

    Read More
    judy1974 April 13, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Its in a high traffic area and holding up great!

    Read More
    bucka February 16, 2015
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful rug. I put it in my entry and it makes a huge statement. Wow! Color what just as the pictured showed.

    Read More
    justme111 February 8, 2014
  • love, love, love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. It makes the room! If you are looking for a contemporary designed rug, this is it!

    Read More
    marie8555 February 10, 2013
  • A True Choice!!!!

    Recently changed a bedroom to an office and needed a statement for the hardwood floor. The rug was nicer than expected. Very thick and soft. It really has added some style to the office. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    hosai January 15, 2013
  • well made

    Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it nice every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease and it got minimize. Anyway, very rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit

    Read More
    123100 January 10, 2013
  • Nice one

    i must say i am very impressed with this purchase. The quality of this rug is more than what i paid for. I wish I was be able to upload a photo to show everyone what it looks like in a home. Very pleased is all i can say. You wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    botney November 6, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug

    Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    randimoss July 18, 2012
  • fantastic

    I ordered this rug because of the reviews, I am so glad that I did. They are just what we needed in our basement rec room! Overstock you ROCK! Thanks!

    Read More
    friskyboy June 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    flowerrug May 7, 2016
Sponsored Links