Sale: $375.59

MSRP: $1,017.00

Save $641.41 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-Tufted Floral Contemporary Area Rug-(8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very expensive looking rug. Feels nice under feet. Best part....no shedding!

    Read More
    M.P. May 16, 2017
  • Nice rug but....
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug but the white turns pink any time any water spills on it. It comes out with Oxiclean but still do not understand what is causing it.

    Read More
    Karen A. April 27, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The gray is a little lighter than I thought. Still great buy.

    Read More
    Maribel C. March 22, 2016
  • great quality and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and get lots of compliments!!

    Read More
    Kayla March 1, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful thick rug. I love the color (blue) and the pattern. Only disappointment is the rug has a sand-like dust.

    Read More
    Jody M. December 26, 2015
  • Love the color, and that the design is cut out
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks nice in our office. We got the gray and it looks very modern/contemporary. It could have been more plush, but it is soft. Overall, like it. Please note that dirt shows up easily on the gray.

    Read More
    jaspatel123 October 9, 2015
  • very pretty but shows all dirt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug but it SHOWS everything. That is what I get for buying such a light colored rug (the gray one) when I have two young children!

    Read More
    Martha C. August 26, 2015
  • Grey or greenish
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is beautiful but grey has a green tint to it and doesn't look at all like the photo.

    Read More
    Kelly B. August 12, 2015
  • Carolyn
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very soft. I don't regret purchasing. I bought the sky color, it is a little more green than in the pic

    Read More
    antcarolyn August 12, 2015
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price and I would recommend buying it. Very soft and well made. I returned mine because the color wasn't right. I bought the "sky" color and it was too green for me.

    Read More
    pamk1 April 29, 2015
  • Surya Cosmopolitan Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a nice, plush rug. It doesn't slip around on a hardwood floor. Plus, it's the best price around!

    Read More
    Shelly A. April 13, 2015
  • Nice color, texture, does shed
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the Blue 8X11 Rug. I love the color, and it's soft. I put a non-slip pad under it to protect the floor and to make it softer to walk on. The rug is a good thickness though. I vacuumed it 4-5 times when I first laid it down. It shed a LOT. Since then, I have vacuumed it twice and it's shedding a lot less. I'm hoping it will stop eventually. I've owned it for about a month now. Blue is a nice soft blue, not navy. Would describe as cadet blue.

    Read More
    Anastasia G. April 6, 2015
  • Vivian
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug! The color is spot-on. It's soft as well. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Emily V. February 27, 2015
  • Green rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased it for a family room. I like the pattern and pile height. After a couple of vacuuming, it sheds much less. Based on the photo, I expected sage, but the green color is really green as another reviewer noted.

    Read More
    OstkUser19162 February 8, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Little shedding, very thick, perfect in our new daughter's nursery. Had a slight odor for awhile that bothered my wife but it has dissipated.

    Read More
    Evan G. February 3, 2015
  • Aqua Looks GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! soft, pretty, the colors are fabulous! A real aqua and grey, as pictured. Bringing our living room together very well! So many compliments!

    Read More
    Happy in LA October 17, 2014
  • The color is very true to the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is perfect for the area that I have it.The deliver was on time. The rug is shedding some with vacuum cleaning but I expected that with the experience I have had with other rugs.

    Read More
    smb999 May 16, 2014
  • Nice rug but color different in person
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rug and it appears to be well made and enjoyable to walk on. However, the color I wanted was sage and this is definitely more of a regular green. Overstock was tremendous in letting me return it and providing the label and even reducing the shipping costs. I will definitely continue to shop here.

    Read More
    donnadisarno April 25, 2014
  • Sheds extremely bad!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty rug, looks beautiful in my room but it just doesn't stop shedding. I have vacuumed several times and it doesn't seem to help.

    Read More
    chocgirl72 April 16, 2014
Sponsored Links