Sale $538.89

Was: $646.49

Save $107.60 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Tufted Cannes Chocolate Brown Floral Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug, except........
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the print on this rug; though, it is a larger print than it looks in the picture. I have a small house and my rugs are subjected to heavy traffic. This rug has held up well. It has shown no sign of wear of stains. My only complaint is that it sheds. The longer I have it, the less shedding I get; but, for awhile I had to vacuum pretty regularly to keep it up. The price I got it for was certainly cheap for the quality, so, I'm still happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Debra H. July 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Fast delivery. Color slightly different than in photo--not unexpected.

    Read More
    PAM O. February 17, 2016
  • Quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came shipped with two plastic bags around it and rolled out nicely. The price can't be beat for a quality wool rug as this. It sheds a lot and fills the vacuum cleaner each time I vacuum but that is normal and will lessen. The colors are not vivid as the picture shows of the rug on the wood. The rug matches the full view picture of the rug better. That is fine with me as it doesn't take over the room. I purchased the 9 x 12 and it measures exactly that.

    Read More
    clfletch June 15, 2015
  • spectacular
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely gorgeous. Well made, and the colors are just as seen in the photos. I couldn't be more pleased. What a deal/steal

    Read More
    Mrs. Paavola December 27, 2014
  • nice rug. good quality and colors
    Verified Purchase

    See above. Attempting to reach the minimum 50 character limit

    Read More
    kmaav September 17, 2014
  • Hand tufted cannes chocolate brown floral wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. It looks exactly like the photo. It looks great in our living room. Sure it sheds some but I have other wool rugs in the house so I was expecting this, that is just the nature of wool rugs. It is thick and comfortable to sit and lie down on. I am very pleased with this purchase not to mention the convenience of having it delivered to the house rather than trying to tie it to the roof of my car!

    Read More
    bets305 June 26, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I usually do not write reviews but on overstock I appreciate the comments before purchasing so here goes... The rug looks great, true to colors and feels plush. I was worried that it was going to shed a lot, but it doesn't. It's a little wrinkled from packaging but I'm sure that will settle down with time. This is a great looking rug!

    Read More
    roc104 April 3, 2014
  • Beautiful Rig
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. It's just gorgeous. Every time I walk by my dining room I stare at it because it is so lovely.

    Read More
    khristined June 26, 2013
  • Stunning color combination!
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is absolutely stunning. Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    docmars March 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margaret R. July 5, 2016