Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $353.17

Was: $415.49

Save $62.32 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-Tufted Camelot Collection Wool Area Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • poor quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    after a couple of weeks, pieces start to come off the edges. the color isn't what it seems on the pictures.

    Read More
    bina c. November 30, 2016
  • What a surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    Talk about going out on a limb! I ordered this and another one just from their pictures as pictured on the website. I was half-expecting Amour cantaloupe peach colored rug and when I received what was actually a rust-colored rug I was initially let down. Both rugs matched each other nearly exactly, as well as complementing the living room decor. I guess it really was time for a change.

    Read More
    albin z. October 23, 2016
  • Beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Exactly as described.

    Read More
    Mary L. January 23, 2016
  • looks expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    constantly get compliments on the colors and design. rust color is nice, not too red, not too orange. does shed as expected with a new wool rug.

    Read More
    Karyn B. January 3, 2016
  • Camelot Wool Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the thickness of it but the color is quite dark, not like in the picture.

    Read More
    rcala December 31, 2015
  • Excellent Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    High Quality, plush and exact colors. An extremely good value. Quick delivery and easy ordering. Thanks, Overstock.

    Read More
    Jo T. December 19, 2015
  • Camelot rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is excellent quality. The orange color is somewhat darker than it appears on line, but I love it.

    Read More
    Nomie W. August 19, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are more subdued than the computer shows them...rust, not orange, and avocado. Still great looking and rust works for me. I couldn't be happier. What a deal for the $. And with dogs pricey rugs are a risk. I love overstock!

    Read More
    catherine w. June 1, 2015
  • Red is more sand
    Verified Purchase

    Red is more sand color, not bright red I thougt

    Read More
    Jing H. April 13, 2015
  • Overall good. Color is muted
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewer said, this rug sheds a lot. We have been using it for more than two months. And it still makes our Neato full every time immediately! But that does not bother me too much, it is getting better. The color is more muted than on the website, but still pretty. The rug is thick. I am satisfied with the overall quality.

    Read More
    nliu2008 July 9, 2014
  • Great value but colors are off
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great rug, but the colors were more rust and avocado than I thought. In the photo it looks more burgundy and sage green. The overall rug was too muted in color for what I needed. The rug was an excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    annemdfisher July 2, 2014
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived true to the picture. Great quality for the price of the rug. Good find!

    Read More
    mckenney04 June 28, 2014
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs. Have bought more then one and happy with all of them

    Read More
    rugshopper100 March 13, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the runner and the 8X11 for our new home. Price could not be beat for the quality of the rugs. We searched and most rugs cost much more and were NOT 100% wool which is what we wanted. Colors are rich and both rugs look and feel as if they cost much more than what we paid for them.

    Read More
    bittersweet171 November 21, 2013
  • Awesome quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of Overstock rug is wonderful I have already bought 3 and am always pleased

    Read More
    zephyrlilly December 13, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a great buy. I have dark hardwood floors and it has brought much needed color to my room and really accents the furniture in the room. The picture makes it look like red in the background but the true color is more pumpkin/spice in color. If you are looking for red, move on.

    Read More
    desertdweller55 May 11, 2012
  • Beautiful and Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    After much criticism from friends and family that i can not truly judge a carpet by a computer screen, i hit the submit order and so glad i did. Wonderful to have a company like Overstock that you can trust the products. The carpet is beautiful. The colors are a little brighter and more vivid in person and the quality can't be beat. I had contemplated similar Karastans and different ones from *** Furniture for twice that price. Very pleased with my purchase. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    smallpppete November 4, 2011
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in my family room - it sheds for some Bottom line - I liked

    Read More
    thesuhail June 22, 2011
  • colors a bit different than appeared
    Verified Purchase

    the rug i received was terra cotta in the center, even a bit on the mauve side, not the dark rust that i had hoped, but still pretty and would have worked, except the edges appeared to be slightly rippled, after 3 days still didn't lay flat, i am returning

    Read More
    ldws December 12, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Silvia B. June 15, 2017
Sponsored Links