Sale $401.19

MSRP: $1,161.00

Save $759.81 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-Tufted Camelot Collection Oriental Wool Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great colors.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors are as pictured and look great in my room. It is a good value for the price. I have found that it sheds more than other rugs I have purchased over the years, hopefully that will improve with time.

    Read More
    OstkUser1314959 October 6, 2017
  • Love it

    What a deal this was. Perfect color. Looks Arts and Crafts. Great size.

    Read More
    whoknew101 September 16, 2017
  • Beauty and quality
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this rug! It's soft to the touch and fairly thick. Very little shedding and no odor what soever. Colors are medium and dark sage with dark reddish rust. Very beautiful. Received compliments . Received it in 4 business days. Very happy customer!

    Read More
    Carol B. October 11, 2016
  • RYoung
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong odor! It took weeks of airing to have the smell tone down. The color is more olive green than in the picture.

    Read More
    Roberta Y. September 28, 2016
  • sad about color
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of rug is good but the coloring is very drab and muddy looking. I had to send it back because of streaks in coloring

    Read More
    susan June 15, 2015
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. Excellent value. Looks so much more expensive than what it cost. The pile is thick. Color is lovely, if you are looking for a green rug. Some of the reviews mentioned an odor when they unwrapped the rug. No odor with this one. Rug arrived five days earlier than the estimated delivery date. It laid out flat right away. My husband and I love it!

    Read More
    fitu January 3, 2014
  • Rug smelled horrific out of package.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug smelled really bad, aired it for several days in garage, does not smell now unless it gets moisture on it. Kept it because it matched furniture.

    Read More
    psheltie January 17, 2013
  • Hand-tufted wool rug, greens
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, luxurious rug. The colors were a bit darker than I saw pictured on my computer screen. There are more rust colors in the rug than I thought there would be. But it is a lovely rug. I am changing my room colors to a dark sage which will go well with the rug. There was a slight musty odor to the rug when I unpacked it. I think it was from the rain we've had the past few days. All in all, a beautiful rug and a very good buy!

    Read More
    glirastes December 23, 2012
  • Camelot woo rug
    Verified Purchase

    My spouse is not an online shopper. I persisted, he like it. It blends with my colors. Green being the basic. Greens, gold and scatted burgundy. I am Very pleased with the rug.

    Read More
    trinell November 29, 2012
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased rugs on overstock on a couple of occasions and I now realize how difficult it is to choose a rug online - they almost never look exactly how you imagine. In this case, though, I was very pleasantly surprised, because it is better! If you love green, you'll love this rug. It's an earthy, sagey green, with touches of lighter and darker greens, light beige, black, gold, and what I would call a deep persimmon color (deep pumpkin perhaps). If you like greens and earth tones, you will have no problem fitting this into your decor. I have dark brown leather furniture, and light oak hardwood floors, and it works beautifully. It's very soft to the touch, and plenty thick enough even without a pad underneath. My previous wool rugs never did stop shedding completely from the day I received them. I know that all wool rugs normally shed somewhat, at least for a while, but it's been two days and this rug hasn't shed yet. Will it show up later? Maybe, but so far so good. I don't know if I'm allowed to tell the actual brand, but it's Surya Crowne Collection, and believe me, it costs much more everywhere else online - the lowest price I found was nearly double. I'm completely happy with this rug and would enthusiastically recommend it!

    Read More
    sueclarke August 30, 2012
  • So Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this rug. from color to design to size, it's exactly what I needed and what I thought I was buying. It arrived quickly, and all I had to do was unroll it and enjoy! It does shed a bit, but every new wool rug does that. I could not be happier.

    Read More
    rhstanley June 24, 2012
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has beautiful rich colors, excellent construction. I am very pleased & would purchase this again. Delivery was fast, via UPS & once again Overstock delivers quality items at affordable prices.

    Read More
    recraig February 20, 2012
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice rug. I've had it for over 2 weeks now, and have not noticed any shedding. Not as luscious and fluffy as other reviews claim it to be, but it really was not important to me. I ablolutely love it.

    Read More
    mgny February 20, 2012
  • Great rug at a great value
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it looks great, and it feels so plush to walk on. I am using a pad under it as well.

    Read More
    noladee January 11, 2012
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It is in my dining room under a pedestal table so we did not feel the need for a rug pad and the rug still feels very plush and soft. Looks beautiful against my oak floors. If you love green this is the rug for you!!!!

    Read More
    slabranche January 3, 2012
  • Overstock Quality and Service Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The products were exactly as described, and of very high quality. Shipping was fast.

    Read More
    retchedone December 30, 2011
  • Nice quality quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Softer than I expected. Quality in thickness and binding. There's a little bit of blue in the design (very little) that's not mentioned in the description. Looks great on our new wood floors!

    Read More
    mnfrigid December 21, 2011
  • Camelot
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is much prettier in person with really nice greens.

    Read More
    aggie22 January 29, 2011
  • Excellent cost-to-value
    Verified Purchase

    The photos and description are accurate--this is a an attractive area rug with a primary field of cool olive and a boarder of lighter, warmer olive, with accents of rust, slate blue, burgundy, black, green, beige, and white. The overall effect is a muted harmony that should work well with many color palettes. The rug, as expected, does shed, although I anticipate a decrease in that shedding after an initial period of use. Based on my experience with this rug and one I own from **** ***** I'd agree with other reviews that cite the comparable quality between the Camelot collection and ***** offerings. Shoppers looking for wool area rugs of a fairly neutral palette would do well to consider the collection.

    Read More
    mec231 January 25, 2011
  • pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is very muted and pretty, the green is a nice medium green,( not blue green and not yellowish) the border that appears tan is actually just a lighter green, quality seems good, laid out flat immediately, but it was just a bit too muted for my room, so i am returning

    Read More
    ldws December 12, 2010