Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-Tufted Brown Floral Wool and Art Silk Area Rug (3'6 X 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a rug with earth colors but with a touch of blue - this was perfect. It's been in my laundry room/mud room over a year now and held up very good

    Read More
    Jodi H. February 21, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered several sizes for use in a restaurant and lounge where we have been going through rugs like crazy. Not only are they gorgeous, with sculpted raised designs, they are true to photos, and they seem to be holding up beautifully...possibly because of the tight weave. No shedding to speak of even with wool content. Very pleased!

    Read More
    swim149 December 20, 2015
  • Great wool carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this over a year ago and it has been in my front entrance. The colors are beautiful and this is a very well made and attractive area rug. I would highly recommend this area rug if you want a quality looking rug.

    Read More
    Linda B. December 16, 2015
  • exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, this rug did not look good on my light cream bedroom carpet. Too dark. I didn't even think of that at the time because I loved the colors and design of this rug. If I had wood floors in a den or office, I would of definitely kept it. I am not a regular online shopper of home goods, but I can spend one hour easily browsing your rug section. I just have issues looking at a half inch picture and imagining that item-full blown-in my room.

    Read More
    colorthree3 June 10, 2014
  • Rug cut crooked.
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointed with my 4' by 6' rug. It was cut crooked. Still works under my coffee table, but it's also quite thick pile and easy to trip over the edges. I'll probably move it somewhere else that doesn't get any traffic. Not one of my better purchases. Colors weren't nearly as vivid as on screen.

    Read More
    stylegal1 May 2, 2014
  • Great Rug,
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality rug!! very heavy, nice detail. The brown background has streaks of light brown mixed with dark brown, giving the rug a more casual look.

    Read More
    stjones25 April 22, 2014
  • True Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to what was shown online. Very good quality. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    rebhol September 29, 2013
  • Love our new rug
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased another size after we received the first rug. This rug looks amazing and feels great without a pad. It does have some cream undertones & goes well with green, orange, golds and reds. Very versatile and neutral this rug will look great in your home.

    Read More
    dexidus November 13, 2012
  • Beautiful rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug! Love it way more in person than I did when looking on line

    Read More
    ao29 June 5, 2012
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I normally do not like the carved designed rugs, but the colors in this one are so beautiful that I decided to keep it. Now that I'm used to seeing the slightly raised pattern, I actually like it!

    Read More
    bjohnsonb April 26, 2012
Sponsored Links