Sale: $430.09

MSRP: $1,089.00

Save $658.91 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-Tufted Blantyre Grey/Yellow Floral Wool Rug (8' X 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great but is messy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks amazing in our space but tends to wrinkle even with a rug mat. I'm hoping it relaxes over time. It's also super messy. Fine hairs constantly come out of it. Our roomba is completely full after barely going over it. I'm hoping continued vacuuming will lessen its shedding. It's exactly the look we wanted so I'll deal with the other parts.

    Read More
    Kristy T. December 31, 2016
  • Beautiful & Soft....it does shed like a pet!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want to knock a s star off for the shedding but wanted to note the shedding for other interested buyers. It's so soft and a nice complement to our sofa and ottomans. We just have a really good vacuum! That is frequently used!

    Read More
    ChaChaCharlie November 19, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Does shed a lot in the vacuum

    Read More
    jgrewell September 14, 2015
  • Pretty, but sheds A LOT!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for a couple months now, and while it is beautiful, it is still shedding two full vacuum compartments each time I vacuum it (2-3 times a week). I hope it doesn't end up with bald spots, but it is very dense pile. It's also not as soft as I would have expected, but it's certainly not like an indoor/outdoor rug. Overall, I'm very pleased, but the amount of shedding is somewhat unusual.

    Read More
    avocate08 August 12, 2015
  • Comfortable, but the color doesn't match picture
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and plush, nice to walk on. But the plant design is not as yellow as it looks in the picture. It's more a dull off white. Disappointed because the yellow was meant to brighten up the room.

    Read More
    Jan H. July 22, 2015
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect under the lower half of my bed. Looks rich. Nice thick rug!

    Read More
    fl beach July 10, 2015
  • AMAZING FIND
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe the price I got on this rug. I saw it in a designers shop for three times what I paid for it. I was lucky enough to happen upon it. It's worth every penny.

    Read More
    katavaa March 3, 2015
  • The carpet is nice to the touch and looks but...
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is thick, soft to the touch, and looks great. There are a couple negatives especially for the price. 1. After several months of ownership and uncountable vacuumings the carpet still sheds like crazy and 2. a small dip/crevice has appeared on a portion of the carpet. Given the price I am not sure I would recommend.

    Read More
    gregcss November 14, 2014
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my dining room and could not be more pleased! It has a nice thickness to it and adds a nice touch to our new dining room. Delivery was quick and the rug was packaged very well.

    Read More
    Chante Holland October 20, 2014
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly what we were looking for. It was delivered on time. The price was very good. More expensive at other sites. Very good product at a very good price!!

    Read More
    geoyeo December 1, 2013
  • Slightly darker than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive rug that feels great underfoot with a thick rug pad. The grey is slightly darker than it appeared on my monitor; I would have preferred lighter. Overall it was a good buy.

    Read More
    nolahart August 18, 2013
  • Guest room rug is perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    It fits in perfect as the colors are very subtle but yet the unique design gives the room a cause feel. Love it!

    Read More
    sbarghouthi July 24, 2013
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug and was reasonably priced. Its thick and cushions your feet nicely.

    Read More
    sheilabug67 July 5, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, we have it in a bedroom decorated with shades of yellows and creams. It is soft to walk on, doesn't seem to shed too much, great quality, great price!

    Read More
    jhbct March 24, 2013
  • scared to buy on the internet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels great. Delivered in 3 days. Love it!

    Read More
    ybysab February 24, 2013
  • rug 8x11
    Verified Purchase

    Must say even so there ws a little mishap with the delivery, Overstock came through and I'm very happy with this selection.

    Read More
    dgat February 13, 2013
Sponsored Links