Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $119.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-Tied Casual Brown Leather Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love My rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug for the area purchased. I receive a million complements. happy as I want to be

    Read More
    Nichole J. November 10, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a truly unique rug, and we couldn't be more pleased with it.

    Read More
    SANDRA M. July 23, 2016
  • Stinks
    Verified Purchase

    It matches my decorum which is why I'm choosing to keep it but pieces fall off of it all the time, there's no way to clean it, and it made my home smell terrible until I had to research how to make the smell go away.

    Read More
    Saleena S. December 11, 2015
  • A beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. It does have a strong smell as reported by other reviewers, but it just smells like leather,which I like. There were only a few small pieces that fell out when we unwrapped it. It is a bit on the heavy side, so get help to take it outside to shake it because you can't do it alone and I don't think it will vacuum well. But this is a beautiful rug, higjhly decorative and styllish. I love this rug!

    Read More
    suchadab April 14, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Was hesitant to purchase this rug due to other remarks but I love it. I have it in my kitchen and it works perfectly.

    Read More
    cindypsych1 December 10, 2013
  • DOGS LOVE IT BUT NOT ME!

    I SHOULD HAVE LISTENED TO OTHER REVIEWERS! OUR DOGS LOVED EATING THIS ONE! Loved the texture, but not the smell which was part leather-y, part some other smell not so good. We would up tossing it.

    Read More
    corasga November 16, 2013
  • Not Reccomended
    Verified Purchase

    The idea and look of this carpet is great. The bad news is it falls apart very easily. Also if you have pets that shed there is no way to clean it other than to pick up the heavy carpet and take it outside and shake. Then, watch your small carpet pieces fall out.

    Read More
    alexis222 October 30, 2013
  • Unique rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very unique I really like it. The color is not all dark brown it is more of a multi color. The colors in the rug is dark brown, beige, gray,and oranges tan color. It is very nice but not the color on the screen. so if you want a dark chocolate brown shag leather rug this is not the one. But this rug worked out very well for me. Thanks.

    Read More
    love48 March 26, 2013
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We're very pleased with the rug. The size is perfect for our entryway and the colors are great. It smells of wonderful leather too!

    Read More
    jjgregson March 5, 2013
  • Skip if you have pets or high traffic areas

    We purchased this rug last summer. It is truly a great looking rug, too bad it's so poorly crafted. The pieces of leather detach extremely easy, so much that we had pieces of brown leather all over our house. It's also impossible to clean. The instructions tell you to use a vacuum attachment, but even a vacuum attachment sucks of pieces of leather off it. It would only be practical in a sterile (i.e. no dust or dog hair) environment with little to no traffic.

    Read More
    thalvorson February 27, 2013
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our entry way and it looks great and we have had several compliments. Only one small complaint is that the little leather ties fall off from time to time, but I understand it is common with these types of rugs.

    Read More
    tjordan71 January 11, 2013
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    What a unique looking rug. loved the different color strands of leather that made it easy to match my furniture. I had no problems with "shedding". I just have to keep my little dog away cause he likes to chew on leather. This rug is so unique and unlike anything i've ever seen or owned. I love it so far!!!

    Read More
    johnnyg29 March 4, 2012
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rug is poor. the leather strands pull from the rug just from normal day-to -day use and the rusg is impossible to clean.

    Read More
    mkc123 October 3, 2011
  • Not at all as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for something that would look great in your hunting lodge, shop no further!

    Read More
    review123456 September 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    msldozier June 8, 2016
Sponsored Links