Sale: $269.99

Save $30.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Rubbed Silver Leaf Finish Flower Glass Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This table is in my office. I am absolutely happy with this purchase. Love it!

    Read More
    westchesterlady December 27, 2015
  • Lives up to what you see
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very attractive; it totally passed the strictness of my scruitny. The look of it is only enhanced by the environment it is placed in, and its surrooundings- Pretty enough to be in a formal area, and it also looks great by a kickback chair or a recliner. Mine is in an area I have designated as "tea/coffee room". Two cozy stylish recliners and the table in the middle. Nice.

    Read More
    imameridama August 20, 2014
  • Lovely but unsafe

    The table is lovely. The glass trop is high quality. However the glass came loose and it is impossible to reattach even with several high tech glues.

    Read More
    saturndogs August 9, 2013
  • Absolutely awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how it compliments my decor without overwhelming it

    Read More
    nycratterrier March 7, 2013
  • Beautiful, but absolutely not functional.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty piece of a furniture, but is not designed well. After couple of weeks the top, which is rather heavy, came off! As we discovered, the glass top is glued to a small metal "nut" that screws to the base, and hat is all that holds the top on the base. We glued it back with "Gorilla" glue, but it came off again. Will try to contact the manufacturer, and see if they can help. If you have children, especially small ones, beware of this.

    Read More
    natellaj November 20, 2012
  • Love, love, love.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for use as bed side tables and they are just perfect. They are very sturdy and stable, much more so than I expected. The tops are a great size but since they are glass, they don't overpower the space. They shipped very quickly and were so easy to assemble. I was looking for straight up silver, but this table is just so cool and unique I had to have it. I love the antiqued silver leaf even better. Totally worth the price. I would definitely recommend this item!

    Read More
    jl89360 October 10, 2012
  • Could be prettier
    Verified Purchase

    Just a plain glass table, nothing fancy. I use it downstairs.

    Read More
    mfrchico September 24, 2012
  • very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I was placed near 2 gorgeus chairs I purchased from overstock. It looks very good.

    Read More
    chini786 August 25, 2012
  • Attractive table but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, it's a nice attractive table. The top is really cool with tempered glass which is really nice! However the bases are not as big and ornate as I thought they would be. Other reviewers raved about the table but they are not that fancy. I have them in my living room and they go well with my furniture. I just wish the bases were wider and more ornate.

    Read More
    nickiebee4610 May 14, 2012
  • Gorgeous table
    Verified Purchase

    Read reviews & loved the look. The only thing is there is very little silver in it It looks gold. I bought it as a bedside table for a guest room for my 20 something daughter when she visits. If she doesn't like it, it is moving to the master bedroom!!!! One reviewer said it was not stable Not really sure what he was talking about very heavy, had to slide it as I couldn't lift it. Any table will fall over if a180 pound man leans on it.

    Read More
    ginm3 April 27, 2012
  • Good quality unique accent table
    Verified Purchase

    I found this table at HomeGoods a couple years ago and was hoping to find another one. The quality of the materials was very good and I liked the unique look of this table. Last summer I was in a lounge bar where these were the tables used next to the lounge chairs for the entire bar - very cool look.

    Read More
    kater410s April 26, 2012
  • Silver Leaf Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is amazing! I fell in love with it a couple of months ago and it took me a long time to decide to buy it because of the price. But it was all worth it! And now I am its proud owner and receive lots of compliments from friends and visitors. We use it as a telephone table and it is the first thing that everybody sees when walks into the house. Thanks Overstock! -:)

    Read More
    iuly April 21, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL, NOT FUNCTIONAL
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS EXCITED TO ORDER THESE TABLES, AND WAS DISAPPOINTED WHEN I OPENED THE BOX, AND THE CHROME PIECE WAS BARELY HANGING ON THE GLASS. THIS IS THE ONLY PIECE THAT HOLDS THE GLASS ON THIS TABLE. IF YOU HAVE KIDS, IT CAN BE VERY DANGEROUS. THE GLASS IS TOO BIG TO BE HELD BY A ONE INCH PIECE IN THE CENTER. IF YOU LEAN ON IT, OR LAY SOMETHING HEAVY, THE GLASS WILL COME APART FROM THE CHROME PIECE HOLDING IT TOGETHER. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL TABLES IF YOU ARE JUST USING THEM FOR SHOW, NOT FUNCTIONALITY.

    Read More
    siejabr March 2, 2012
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE everything about this table! All of the reviews that describe it as a quality, unique, beautiful conversation piece are correct! I seriously could not be happier with the purchase :-)

    Read More
    shelbyanngettis February 14, 2012
  • Nice accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it was a little taller and wider. It is a good accent table and like the fact that it is different.

    Read More
    sdavid12 January 25, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This end table is beautiful! The description and picture are very accurate.The base is a metallic gold & silver & the tempered glass is thick & solid. It is welll made piece. I actually ordered a second one after receiving it & will be using them together as a coffee table.

    Read More
    triplel2016 January 10, 2012
  • Hand Rubbed Silver Leaf Finish Flower Glass Accent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a most unusual table. I love "different" and this fits. I imagine I would not see this in everyone's home, and it is a very pretty table. Quality is good and exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    2melissa September 1, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. I wish i could afford second one! It matches my interior design.

    Read More
    ainafrancis August 1, 2011
  • beautiful accent table. looks great amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    this accent table is gorgeous and impressive. It sits next to the O purple cole leather chair and looks absolutely beautiful together.

    Read More
    gushyo April 23, 2011
  • Very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks exactly like the picture. It is heavy and substantial and will add style to your living room as an end or side table.

    Read More
    stagemom4ever April 12, 2011
Sponsored Links