Today $449.99

MSRP: $629.99

Save $180.00 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Painted Wheat Accent Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The table is located in front of a ceiling to floor window in the oldest shotgun house in Mobile, Alabama. It looks like it was made for its location. I am pleased with my acquisition.

    Read More
    Robyn W. February 24, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table for a specific spot and it is perfect. It was simple to put together.

    Read More
    Jane M. May 11, 2016
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this purchase. excellent for a narrow space

    Read More
    Bruce t. March 14, 2016
  • C. *******
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice size for a narrow area and it looks great. If on a carpet, it can fall over easily and it is light weight, BUT it comes with a piece that you can attach to it and to the wall to keep it in place. I did not use that piece as it is fairly sturdy but if you have kids, you should add the piece to the wall. It is very pretty and a good table to place in a narrow area. I like it. Yes, I wish it was heavier wood but, for me, I needed something that looked nice and could fit into a narrow hallway space.

    Read More
    cshermann July 17, 2015
  • Super Table!
    Verified Purchase

    We had been looking for a hall table that was tall and thin enough to fit our space. The assembly was super easy, and the qualty is wonderful. Color is as described, and I was delighted to find it wasn't as "distressed" looking as it appeared on the website. We are very happy with this table.

    Read More
    lulumichelle October 30, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and the quality isn't bad. I like the Little adjusters on the bottom of each leg for leveling the table.

    Read More
    house3 July 20, 2013
  • Good table but fumes from finish is intoxicating!
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't looking forward to the assembly but was pleasantly surprised that it literally took 5 minutes to assemble. Packed really well but as soon as I removed it from the box, the fumes from the finish were intoxicating. Our entire house smells, wish I could open the windows but it's 95 degrees out and extremely humid. I hope that the smell goes away because I really like the piece. Thought it was a bit pricey but not much out there in the dimensions I need for the entryway. Overall good, could be great if it wasn't so stinky. Very surprised none of the previous reviews mentioned this.

    Read More
    mmj2010 July 17, 2013
  • Great accent table
    Verified Purchase

    I get tons of compliments on this table. For us, it fit the space really well as it was narrow and long. Perfect for our walkway. I highly recomend it!!!

    Read More
    cbrault June 24, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this table!! Absolutely beautiful and perfect size for the space we needed. Very easy to assemble as well. So happy with this table and the price was great compared to everywhere else we looked! Highly recomment

    Read More
    pmhigg70 June 5, 2013
  • table was just what i wantef
    Verified Purchase

    it was just what I wanted and it was absolutely beautiful

    Read More
    diedra4444 May 22, 2013
  • Wonderful purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Buy this table! It is amazing! Great quality, very sturdy. It is narrow, but I didn't find that to be a problem. You will love this table, as I do!!!

    Read More
    vegaserin May 18, 2013
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Very good choice if you need a slim & long table. Perfect for where I needed it. I was pleasantly surprised that the quality was as good as it was. Color slightly darker than shown- but every computer may see things differently. I was hoping for a bit more cream-colored....but not really a problem for where I used it. Received it within 3 days of ordering - Yeah! I doubt you'll be disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    rollercoastermama April 24, 2013
  • Love the look of this piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a sideboard to fit along a wall in our kitchen for months. I came upon this piece a few weeks back, I was a little leary about ordering furniture on-line, but I had nothing to worry about. When the piece arrived it was exactly what I'd been looking for. Love It!

    Read More
    bjr1327 April 24, 2013
  • Hand painted wheat console
    Verified Purchase

    Received this console table for my living room. Took exactly Four minutes to put together. All we had to do was to screw on the legs. Looks good with an eclectic room of furniture. Meets my needs. Don't hesitate. Good product for the price..

    Read More
    annie1104 April 19, 2013
  • Even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at how much better this table looked in person as compared to the picture. This was a great find. It's width is perfect for the entry to our home and I'm so glad we purchased it.

    Read More
    mags1996 April 18, 2013
  • console table
    Verified Purchase

    so so table.not very woody and is very wobbely for the price very disapointing.looks something from walmart

    Read More
    curtains1 April 3, 2013
  • Absolutely beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic accent piece. It is very well made and simple to assemble. Just attach the legs. I receive all kinds of compliments on it because it is so unusual. If you are looking for a narrow place to fill with a accent piece, you will love this piece.

    Read More
    happyfan March 27, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece of furniture! I actually put it together and that's saying a lot for how easy it is :) It's perfect for my foyer and I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    tarava March 14, 2013
  • Design great, True measurements, Darker than pic
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design. It is just right for the area I placed it. Super easy to assemble. No tools required. The color is definitely different than what the pictures portrayed.

    Read More
    amie1202 February 26, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This console table was exactly what I was looking for. Needed a narrow long table and this fit my space perfectly. Love the look! Since it is narrow probably would not be able to put large objects but perfect for a few framed pictures. Overall great value for the price.

    Read More
    bshah5 February 22, 2013
Sponsored Links