Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Painted Silver/ Gold Leaf Finish Mirrored Accent Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The style, color & size is exactly what I needed. It looks so elegant in my bedroom hallway. Love it!

    Read More
    dr3262 February 23, 2017
  • Worth every penny & more!
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny & more!

    Read More
    Dina R. December 3, 2016
  • Not as pictured or described
    Verified Purchase

    Not as pictured. The front panels are not mirrored; they are wood.

    Read More
    Samantha R. May 17, 2016
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    Sits in my small condo entrance and looks wonderful.

    Read More
    Kim M. April 13, 2016
  • Beutiful Gold leaf Finished Mirror Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as shown, Beautiful , Perfect size for an area before my master bedroom door. Looks great !

    Read More
    tom82740 March 5, 2016
  • sharp elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to my fancy living room. Easy assembly. Rich looking

    Read More
    carol w. February 20, 2016
  • Very Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 friends who are decorators that love this piece as I do and it is well constructed. However, I have bought Pulaski for over 25 yrs now and they no longer supply touch up paint! Guess this is the way all furniture companies are going. Everything is made in China to be disposable when the styles change. So, my question is why buy mid upper-end furniture if I would only use it 5-8 yrs when styles will change again????

    Read More
    Lorraine S. December 30, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Although a bit smaller than I had anticipated, it is actually lovelier in person than online. I was looking for a shallow footprint, so people didn't have to walk around it as they entered my home.

    Read More
    Marie R. August 22, 2015
  • Obvious that this item had been a return
    Verified Purchase

    Paint finish was damaged and peeling off, the drawer does not slide open easily and the doors are uneven. The actual color of the chest is not as represented in the picture, in reality I would describe the columns as a copper/bronze and the panels as a burnt yellow.

    Read More
    Karen C. August 11, 2015
  • chest
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but quality is lacking got two because I needed them for my entry and could not find something I like better,not totally pleased. One of the boxes was damaged and back of cabinet busted I keep because I would had been unable to move it by myself .damage do not show but I know is there . No fault of manufacturer ,but it must had been handled roughly to say the least.

    Read More
    maiteclyatt March 12, 2014
  • Thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't have been more thrilled with this chest! It is very stylish and great quality. It fits perfectly in the space I intended and completes the look I wanted. I was really surprised at how well it came packaged - excellent!

    Read More
    tnt0126 February 6, 2014
  • Funky cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Originally purchased this with the intent of installing a vessel sink and turning it into a 1/2 bath vanity. In reality it's much too narrow to accommodate a sink but I'm still using is as a side cabinet in a 1/2 bath. Makes a style statement and seems to be quite substantial - not a wimpy cheap thing!

    Read More
    gingav September 27, 2013
  • FIT PERFECTLY IN MY DINING ROOM, VERY ATTRACTIVE
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very unique piece, I was looking for something slim, with storage and this piece was also beautiful. It fit perfectly into my dining room decor, gave it a little pizzaz too. If you are not a fan of gold, and/or mirrored doors, this piece may not be your taste. However, I dislike brass/gold bathroom fixtures, and doorknobs, but still love this chest. It is not something you can go out and find in a store, love online shopping, measured perfectly for my needs. FedEx guy was great. Hardest part was getting it out of the box. Put the legs on, and carefully place it where you want it. And I was thrilled with it. I have my slim stereo on it, and it stores all my cd's in the cabinet. And while the drawer is shallow, it's enough to quickly "hide" my junk-mail papers if company pops over. Note: It did have some minor chips in the gold-leaf paint, and I did call customer service to ask if I could get some touch-up paint to fill in the minor chips. They were not able to do that and did get back to me after speaking to the manufacturer, they relayed to me that you can take the top drawer out and take it to your local paint/hardware store to match it up, offering to reimburse me. I haven't moved ahead with that, I think I'm fine with it as is. You would really have to 'inspect" it to see the minor flaws, and I'm hoping my friends, guests would not be so keen-eyed... lol. But. that is the reason for the four stars, instead of five, because it is an expensive piece of furniture.

    Read More
    serendipity2010 July 11, 2013
  • LOVE THE CHEST
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chest. It is not a very deep chest. I put it at the end of the hallway and its a great accent piece that gets lots of compliments.

    Read More
    shoody504 June 19, 2013
  • Beatiful addition
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is beautiful as another review mentioned it is narrow however, if you are looking for a beautiful accent piece this is it

    Read More
    reneereed42 March 9, 2013
  • Mak's Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the product, price and delivery. o.com came through where others, including Macy's could not .

    Read More
    makaroni September 21, 2012
  • Hand Painted Silver/
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chest - colors very pretty and it is the perfect size for the hallway. Top drawer could be deeper, but overall it is a great accent piece.

    Read More
    sandyhaga September 10, 2012
  • Hand Painted Hall/ Front entry table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. It is not such a bright silver color, much much more antiqued. Easy to assemble. I Love it!

    Read More
    swasden July 31, 2012
  • mirrored accent chest
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chest. It is not very deep from front to back so works well in a hallway. Am pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    natashaly July 29, 2012
  • Beautiful mirrored accent chest
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressive cabinet, beautifully made and no assembly required! I love it!

    Read More
    lourdes211 March 15, 2012
Sponsored Links